JB New Section........ Part 4.....

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Got FB will be even better. Actually bringing partner also after all man talk other then car is woman. Ha ha...maybe Calvin will worry abit cos he got a chio GF scare later kena potong jalan ha ha... Joking...I think we need to find a place with plenty car park...be it your car stock or not will be no problem and we not go for race after all. The TT is for us to know each other and share experience.

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
I'm also too old for feng tau already. Just to help us remain young in the heart. Pubs would do too. JB i don't know any nice pubs. If I happen to feel like going, I'll go to The Zon. Mainly because it is cheap there. Hehe.
oei Calvin, where r u? supposed to organize for our new bro rite?

we normally don't bring opp sex partner there. Not convi. Also we do have a gay bro,

---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

I think create a JB ZTH FB group. Easier. PM me your FB email add, then i'll add you guys in
PM sent..

normality78

Lawrence, yours email correct? cant add you

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
When shall we meet up?

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Any events pls post up in the fb page as well as here..so can view both sides.. :)

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Yes please. I don't hv FB.

normality78

Serious? No FB?

Just sharing my experience...

MY car got broken into TWICE.

First time: Bangsar. I parked in front of the POS LAJU, under the street lights on christmas eve. I believe there were thousands of ppl around ,yet those pricks managed to break my driver window and stole my player, AFC,boost and egt meters. They even tried to take my seat, as they tried to remove the bolts!

Second time was when the uncivilized pricks broke into my car while it was safely parked inside the compound of my house...