Contest 3: Name the 6 Ferraris - Ride in a Ferrari + Hotel Stay = Priceless Win!

Shell Helix

Oct 3, 2011

Enter Here: Name the 6 Ferraris shown in the image above.

Want a priceless, chance of a lifetime ride in the hot seat of a Ferrari from the Heart of Kuala Lumpur to Penang Island alongside 30 other exotic cars and then spend a complimentary stay in a luxurious 5-star hotel for the night?

This December, The Shell Helix Invasion tour will see 30 supercars invading North and South of Peninsular Malaysia in an effort to protect the environment we live in.

There are also exclusive Shell Helix Invasion Tour merchandise to won!

To Win an opportunity to join the entourage, All you have to do is tell us the exact number of Shell Helix Ultra Packs there are in the picture.

Contest End: 1st December 2011

Enter Here: Name the 6 Ferraris shown in the image above.

E-LiTE

Jun 14, 2006
Life is too short to be staring or dreaming at Ferraris with awe. Go and live your life to the fullest.

1. Ferrari F355
2. Ferrari Enzo
3. Ferrari F348
4. Ferrari California
5. Ferrari 458 Italia
6. Ferrari F40

nzh0920

Sep 26, 2010
dear E-LiTE, the 3rd one is f512 testarossa, how can you goes wrong with the iconic side engine intake design. :biggrin:

kash

Sep 30, 2005
1. Ferrari F355 Berlinetta
2. Ferrari Enzo FXX
3. Ferrari Testarossa 512 TR
4. Ferrari California
5. Ferrari 458 Italia
6. Ferrari F40

mfaizal257

Sep 23, 2010
selangor
1. Ferrari F355 Berlinetta
2. Ferrari Enzo FXX
3. Ferrari Testarossa 512 TR
4. Ferrari California
5. Ferrari 458 Italia
6. Ferrari F40

Hi every sifus,

Noobie here owning 2006 Civic FD1 1.8 and done swapped Civic FD2 2.0 Auto Halfcut but realize right top mounting are not compatible. Pomen was purchased cap ayam Hasport mounting from (Jxxxcixx, i know this shop quite famous on something but I dont want talk much la, u know i know then enuff) but when engine idle steering will vibrate.

Any idea for the issues or any sifus do swapping FD1 before can share your experience here too?