IMMACULATE Skyline GTR (BNR34)

Cars for sale

IMMACULATE Skyline GTR (BNR34)

type_one

Mar 23, 2006
Bro, the list of mods so little one only? Your car got more goodies.....
Plenty more bro.. call owner if interested to know..cheers.. =)

WOW, really still under 20k km use??? For the whole car??
Looks really2 nice there!
If I don't have family to support, I would definitely give your car a visit!
Wow must be the lowest mileage 2002 model I have seen!

Truly well below 20K.. Owner has other cars as daily drives.. =)

Thank you all for the bumps.. i'm posting this on behalf, pls do contact the owner directly if interested.. cheers..

type_one

Mar 23, 2006
bumpity bumpz... pls forward questions to owner by calling the number given... dont worry..owner is a nice guy..haha.. cheers...

wongth7

Mar 2, 2007
is this a v-spec 2 or v-spec 2 nur, the words on the badge behind looks like v-spec 2 nur though..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
spotted at gohtong jaya just now.....nice ride...awesome!!

My current Evo with Tomei Titanium Expreme Ti. But I think the sound too loud until I cant withstand it anymore.
So I have few suggestion from friend to modify it to made it more quiet. But I not sure which one the best or the most quiet way. I hope any Sifu here could suggest me or provide some idea to me.

In my mind I have 2 option to choose:
1. Change the mid pipe with Center...