Skyline Mega Weekend

z34

May 5, 2009
*UPDATED AS AT 22/11*

We would like to invite Malaysian Skyline Owners for our Mega Gathering at the end of this month. This event will be spread into 2 days, a gathering and yum cha session at Putrajaya on Saturday and a Sunday Uphill Breakfast at Goh Tong Jaya.

Every Skyline owner is invited. Please do bring along your cameras!

Details are as per below:

Mega Gathering
Date: 26th November 2011 (Saturday)
Time: 4pm (1600 hrs)
Meeting point : Masjid Putrajaya (Putrajaya Mosque, the pink one) : http://g.co/maps/r5qwa
Photoshoot location : Parking lot behind Mahkamah Putrajaya : http://g.co/maps/xvwws
TT location : Coffee Village, Putrajaya (we will convoy there) : there is surau at the restaurant so Muslim skyliners can perform Maghrib prayer there.
Itinerary: Yum cha and photoshoot session

Sunday Uphill Breakfast
Date: 27th November 2011 (Sunday)
Time: 7am (0700 hrs)
Start Location: Petronas station, Taman Samudera, Batu Caves http://bit.ly/ugVMyk
Breakfast Location: Goh Tong Jaya http://bit.ly/rFoitk
Route to Breakfast Point: http://bit.ly/rKtFBW

Razlan has kindly offered for skyliners to proceed the event at his place (Janda Baik) to enjoy some durians and further chit chat after the Sunday Uphill Breakfast.

As a note, we will be having a guest from France who is also a Skyline owner.

Lets all attend and have fun! :)

*any question, you can ask. my contact number : 017-6353622*

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Re: Skyline Mini Gathering

As suggested the Skyline Weekend will be as per below:

Mini Gathering

Date: 26 Nov 2011
Time: 4.00pm

Sunday Skyline Uphill Breakfast

Date: 27 Nov 2011
Time: 7.00am

I would also like to request [PIMPIN] if it is possible for the group to drop by your place in Janda Baik after the Sunday breakfast... :biggrin:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

doc, may i tumpang ur 32 GTR on saturday? i promise i wun rampas ur keys are car jack u... :rofl:

z34

May 5, 2009

UPDATE as at 14/11:

the event name has been changed to SKYLINE WEEKEND since it has two parts/days

Part 1 - 26th Nov
- Gathering/meeting/chit-chat/photo-session starts at 4pm till late evening
- after the photo session we'll proceed/cruise to any mamak/cafe for some tea or coffee

Part 2 - 27th Nov
- Uphill starts at 7am (more details will be provided soon)
- PIMPIN has kindly offer for the attendees to continue this event (after the uphill bfast) to his place in Janda Baik and enjoy some durians.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

cannn... but I'm afraid if I'm having a lengchai like u in my car all the lengluis will be surrounding my car, later got scratch wor.. :rofl:
girls surround ur car coz they wanna ride you... i mean... ride in ur car la... :thefinger::rofl:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006

girls surround ur car coz they wanna ride you... i mean... ride in ur car la... :thefinger::rofl:
Damn funny wei the statement... Then the will play with your organic handbrake lar rite?! Just hope it's not Mizu who plays with it... :rofl: Anyways, since you tumpang doc, I borrow your Evo lar. Leave my Putra at home... :rofl:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008

UPDATE as at 14/11:

the event name has been changed to SKYLINE WEEKEND since it has two parts/days

Part 1 - 26th Nov
- Gathering/meeting/chit-chat/photo-session starts at 4pm till late evening
- after the photo session we'll proceed/cruise to any mamak/cafe for some tea or coffee

Part 2 - 27th Nov
- Uphill starts at 7am (more details will be provided soon)
- PIMPIN has kindly offer for the attendees to continue this event (after the uphill bfast) to his place in Janda Baik and enjoy some durians.
Durians??? Bukan Skyline owner can join in ke Bang...:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007

like that, my NA skyline also joining....let me be the one last...slowest gtr ever...sigh:(

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

[H] [K] [S];1063774949 said:
Damn funny wei the statement... Then the will play with your organic handbrake lar rite?! Just hope it's not Mizu who plays with it... :rofl: Anyways, since you tumpang doc, I borrow your Evo lar. Leave my Putra at home... :rofl:
my evo masuk workshop to let EVOFan tune :adore:

Hi all sifus!! Wondering if anyone here can advise on how to custom fibre tweeter panels for my wira. What materials do i need? Where can i buy the materials? Finally, how do i do it ? Thanks in advance !!