ATTN: drivers who only uses the fog lights

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
actually Myvi headlamps itself is not suitable with HID, best if the headlamp is projector type.

maybe we can do a sign like this...this should get their attention...:biggrin:
This is the only headlights I know of....
Maybe might wanna consider getting this photo printed and hand behind my rear windscreen. So, if a Fog Lamp Hero tail me, he will see it :biggrin:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Maybe might wanna consider getting this photo printed and hand behind my rear windscreen. So, if a Fog Lamp Hero tail me, he will see it :biggrin:

Wat if he syok seeing the pic till he's not aware dat u brake?..:driver:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: those driving with headlamps also will get distracted and kiss those nice boobies:rofl:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Hmm, definitely a no-no for stick a rear windscreen, how abt sticking at side windows, haha..gonna pity the cars beside lo..:eviltongue:

:banghead: Then big shit adi if I were to put 2 BIG Naked "H.I.D",
the car will totally rammed into me...forgot how to brake instead :laugh:

I remember last time I was joking to a friend...you know those MPV that have LCD screen at the back....it will have the same effect of ppl ramming into your ass if you playing a porn movie...Hahahaha

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
I remember last time I was joking to a friend...you know those MPV that have LCD screen at the back....it will have the same effect of ppl ramming into your ass if you playing a porn movie...Hahahaha
welllll...this is a very good idea....for those who want to claim for full evo 3 rear, ek9 rear etc.... or badly needs a respray/body part/repair under another persons insurance.... :rofl: :rofl::rofl: :rofl: :thefinger:

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
hahaha...when ur eyes stick to the LCD screen,ur front bumper will kiss his car's ass and then coz u've make a jammed brake, others will kissed u ass at the back....it could be twosome, threesome,foursome 'car porn movie'....hehehehe

20V, that's gangbang already...

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
ya la TitanRev..that's gangbang but I'm sure after that it'll be a fight club on the roadside de...arguing who's gonna pay to who...:confused:
haih...edy stray to the original topic lor...anyway, juz TCSS

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD

ericmaxman

Senior Newbie
Jul 18, 2008
not forgetting those who use hazard lights during heavy downpour. i know ur intentions are good, but U SUCK
Ahh, I hate these bunch of nuts. WTF you on your hazard lights during a bloody downpour for?? If confused you and one stalled car, habis laaaaaa.

That being said, I'll make it a point to turn on only my small evening light then, no need foglight la..hoho

Hi guise....
Just wanna share with u and need ur opinion about 4G93 Supercharged...
Anyone...