Dec 3, 2003
Who else attend this Sunday?

What is the program like?

SemuaPutih tolong sms cerita sikit..

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
so untrue!!!!!!!!
IC. Will check it when reaches 200k mileage...Lolz...

By the way, how about the steering? If I wanted to keep the DC5 steering, can bypass & make the SRS airbag lights goes off?

This Sunday I can't confirm as I am down with FLU. Not sure can recover or not... :bawling:

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Who else attend this Sunday?

What is the program like?

SemuaPutih tolong sms cerita sikit..
830 am- rv at bhp petrol station
900 am- departing to genting
930 am- lepak2 while having breakfast...tak tahu mana mau lepak, time jumpa kat bhp kita discuss
1130 am- turun genting, short touge lalu ulu yam n back to kl
1230 am- lepak lagi, tak tahu kat mana...those who have work or need to leave can do so

yg ada:
alwhitesat
shahrul
idie
faiz
hizal
jimmy
najib
cat77
aja

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

Today I tested my H22A. Realize that the rev cut is around 7200 or 7400rpm (din really see). This is the standard rev-cut for H22A redtop?

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
Mine redline at 7400rpm...
But I never really push it until redline, mostly around 6.5k to 7k of rpm, then I shift up.
For me, H22AR got plenty of torque (of course in NA manner), thus it doesn't really need to push until 7400rpm.

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
i think for a standard h22a engine maximum hp rev untill 7400rpm only. it is no point to going more rpm which the hp going drop after this limit. unless u have balancing ur engine and up grade it.

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
is it? but i dono my ecu rpm cut, just know the engine hp is drop after 7400rpm. i guess my ecu cut at 9k!!

wafuk

May 6, 2011

1. Just wondering how can we differenciate on the H22A VTEC Type R engine & H22A VTEC Black Top engine? Can we confirm it with engine number? If yes, is this engine number belongs to H22A VTEC Type R Euro R engine? H22A 5005212...

Someone told me Euro R engine number starts with H23A...:confused:

2. Is it better to keep the exhaust system original or we need a bigger exhaust piping, extractor & rear mufler for better performance? Original size is 2.3"? Is it good to mod it to 2.5"? Need advice here all sifu...

3. If steering already change to DC5 steering but the SRS lights on in the meter, can we reset it? Will the DC5 steering air-bag still in function?
bro, just sharing some info.. CL1 H22A Euro-R (Accord) engine number starts 500XXXX; if CL1 H22A Euro-R (Torneo) engine number 510XXXX. H22A Sir CD6 engine number start 200XXXX and onwards. H23A is CL2 and code named not Euro-R (if not mistaken) with engine number starts 202XXXX and 210XXXX..

cat77

May 5, 2006
Hello.......bila nak TT ni? Pg Puchong singgah le Putrajaya!
haiyaaaa.....not sempat la abe dolah......always balik late one......hehehehe.....later we ask alwi to held a big TT.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Nissan’s lawyers have been quite busy the past few days sending letters to several businesses in Europe regarding their vehicle importation activities and in particular, the Nissan GT-R which went on sale in Japan in December but is expected in Europe in March 2009. Nissan says that these businesses (mainly in the UK) are suspected of importing and/or offering in the European Economic Area (EEA) Nissan vehicles...