Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

d4rk

Jul 26, 2010
@Rubix: Great capture with that 8C, and not forgetting those UN APCs.:biggrin:

This must be a dream plate for an R8 owner...

Rubix

May 1, 2011
www.flickr.com
@Rubix: Great capture with that 8C, and not forgetting those UN APCs.:biggrin:]
Thank you! I am rly happy with that shot :D I saw it from far and prefocused and thankfully i got a clear shot. I like all ur shots, ur a great photographer, keep up the good work.

Morning Sunshine on a Ferrari

AMG

I like this one

Cool looking Porsche Turbo

rikmun

Nov 18, 2009
Perak
I think the S-class is a fake AMG.AMG brakes arent that small.And AMG's caliper are silver in colour with big AMG emblem

Rubix

May 1, 2011
www.flickr.com
For me it's quite hard to tell but BMW easier abit, maybe the 'WQB 101' is fake but the other two is real I think. Both has 4 exhausts and the other 1 got v12

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
I think the S-class is a fake AMG.AMG brakes arent that small.And AMG's caliper are silver in colour with big AMG emblem
wira convert evo, merc convert amg lar. :biggrin:

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
spotted "G1M550" LP550-2 Velentino Balboni in Langkawi Island, spotted this LP550 last month in KL....this is the real LP550-2 as i did walk around and look, it has the Velentino Balboni Limited batch near the door window, with white center console and white stripe leather seats....

dwade

Jul 10, 2010
The S class by itself can be considered as top of d range mercs, dun mind if the owner do some mods on the bodykit, but to be disguise under the AMG badge? I feel pity for the car owner!

No idea what car this is. It was a 2-door pretty long car and had the Renesis rotary logo at the back and also said "3-rotor" (not sticker) at the back.

What car is this? Super rare from the looks of it

In desperate attempt to protect my black dashboard from cracks, I coated it with dashboard shine

with COSWAY dashboard shine gell.

It was RM6.50 distributor price per 375ml bottle

It was stated on the bottle as being able to protect against dulling, cracking and against UV, UB or whatever U rays..

Its already many months I coated my dashboard with the product and I find that the shine quite irritating, especially when it reflects the sun, glare into my eyes while driving...