Featured: Blackhowling's Wild and Wide Supra

super.star

Mar 7, 2009
"More than you can afford punk" - Ferrari dude who got smoked in F&F.

Orange is nice but not any orange, pearl orange!

Blackhowling : Time for a nick (colour) change? LOL.. out of curiousity though, how does unker jpj deal with your car at blocks?
Haha.. :rofl:

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
"More than you can afford punk" - Ferrari dude who got smoked in F&F.

Orange is nice but not any orange, pearl orange!

Blackhowling : Time for a nick (colour) change? LOL.. out of curiousity though, how does unker jpj deal with your car at blocks?
of course la Izso..takkan la solid orange like taxi tuu... i love solar orange. any car with this color would look fast..lol....if i plan to have R35 nxt year (IF..) i think matte orange can b consider oso.. can ah? or ugly? bcs recently i always see this matte orange atezza at megan avenue and kinda cool.

btw i also thinking d same of how u get through all those jpj thingy with this animal?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
It's damn cheap to get yourself a supra nowadays ... So it's nothin to brag about fr a mid 30's overweight man to be driving a cheap sports car ... Just high on d siok sendiri factor...

As for JPJ factor, well it's d same as everyone else and I can say is so far so good... There were few hilarious moments that we shared some laughters and so far nothing dramatic
;)

of course la Izso..takkan la solid orange like taxi tuu... i love solar orange. any car with this color would look fast..lol....if i plan to have R35 nxt year (IF..) i think matte orange can b consider oso.. can ah? or ugly? bcs recently i always see this matte orange atezza at megan avenue and kinda cool.

btw i also thinking d same of how u get through all those jpj thingy with this animal?
Honestly - almost any colour will look nice on a R35. Only thing is how you highlight it. Pink colour with white highlight stripes, Grey with red stripes, are all ok. Matt blue with gold is not ok. :biggrin:

Over Boost - Motorsports

Oct 11, 2010
Bandar Sunway
www.overboost-motorsports.com
Love this car dude, pick up is amazing!! bro, if JPJ kacau kasi nitrous purge then cabut :biggrin:

Wilfred

Dec 10, 2003
Hey Bryan. Still remember me? Wow last i saw your supra was still black colour. Now so heavily modded already. Remember the good ol days "si cher" at kinrara with your nossed rav4 :)