Perdana V6 Community Forum *

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
4.8k for GB perhhh tambah sikit leh dapat halfcut
4.8k For Manual Gbox !? Mahal Sia... Really Tambah sikit boleh dapat Halfcut already.
4.8k?...so expensive..last time when my gb 'kong', one shop offer me around 4.3k complete installation but i end up to buy halfcut..:proud:
tulapasal.
when i heard it, i also terkejut.
but some pomen also said that even gb manual code 222 complete set now at least rm3.5k not including upah pasang.
gb manual code 312 lagi la mahal coz its considered the holy grail of gb for v6 engine..

mymax did get an offer for 312 gb complete for rm3.5k about 4-5 months back.
but he hesitated and bought cheaper gb code 222.
now he menyesal. wekekeke....

skang enjin ape yg bole blah lagi harga dia tp senang nak up HP ? nissan @ toyota?
rase enjin SR20, RB20/RB25 dan 1JZ masih murah lagi kot..
yg mahal enjin honda ngan mitsu..

my perdana is evo3 is ...just looking for some interior stuff...thanks i don wan enjin part....
the v6 enhanced model door panel is very hard to get bro. a v6 first model is easier.
i saw someone selling iton FB, got to find it back..
the steering ori also hard to get, thats why alot of ciplak ones came out..

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
anyone know what's the gearbox code from 6a12tt rs version?

mymax

Oct 13, 2008
mymax did get an offer for 312 gb complete for rm3.5k about 4-5 months back.
but he hesitated and bought cheaper gb code 222.
now he menyesal. wekekeke....
aiya, long time punya story.. 222 pun ok what, janji got 5-speed.. hahaha..
but seriously, really regret it coz i never think the price could be increasing ridiculously..

haizz... ciplak 1 not nice bro...
doortrim as long as got abit sarung kulit ..
1st model v6 much easier to get.. plus not much difference with enhance version,
except the colour of power window panel.. small matter one, can get it seperately..
for those 4 doors normally within 350-400 price range depends on the condition..
if u got more budget, re-wrap it.. a shop used to offer me 3k to refurbish the seats
& doortrim using black nappa leather as same as Lancer GT currently using.. 3k?? :banghead:

kcdun

Jul 26, 2011
Sunway
Salam 1 Malaysia, kami ada 1 set baru Perdana V6 2001 center console dgn speedo meter sekali utk dijual dgn hargai RM 650 NEGO.Sesiapa ada minat sila call no 0172122290.Thks

klrye

Jun 24, 2011
Johor/Melaka
found it. door trim kulit..
019-6730251 amran.
ok thanks bro, i call him tomorrow ...thanks alot again

---------- Post added at 05:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:05 AM ----------

Salam 1 Malaysia, kami ada 1 set baru Perdana V6 2001 center console dgn speedo meter sekali utk dijual dgn hargai RM 650 NEGO.Sesiapa ada minat sila call no 0172122290.Thks
bro, ada minat on ur center console,meter dont wan cause i am using evo3 enjin ..
how much u selling center console .. pm me or reply..thanks..i looking for steering too

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
when i bought the hafcut this is togather with it and engine. full code is W5W332WVVF :biggrin:
wanna ask right bro, how did you stuff in your td04, you modify the ori td04 exhaust, or you use back your stock td025 manifold? :biggrin:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
The manifold still using the one that comes with the engine. Its just the flange and outlet exaust i used TD04 one

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
hmmph.... won't lag?:biggrin:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
hmmph.... won't lag?:biggrin:
need to couple with EMB bro. ask tuner to shift a bit the torque curve to low end. after that you wont feel so much the lag. honestly the lag is manageble. if u dun want lag u need to tukar the TD04 bontot to smaller one or existing TD025 if i'm not mistaken. but you loose around RM650 since you don sell back the td025 ::biggrin::

In conjunction with the 911.2 debut today. Porsche Malaysia pulled the veils off the new Macan GTS. Placed between the Macan S and the Macan Turbo, the Macan GTS combines the practicality of an SUV with Porsche's bread and butter - the driving dynamics.

What's new?...