Honda Integra DC2 JDM front stolen.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
i can sense a lot of creativity and imagination here by worried owners here including me.

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
I don't know about the rest of you, but my mind is on tits now. :(

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
the seat ejector wont do enough damage to the thief. worst is he flies out and falls and a treler runs over him and he becomes a pencuri penyet. i want him to live but suffer through out his life regretting every single second for trying to steal a car.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Yes new car comes with new GF. Otherwise new car comes with new implants for the GF! Fwuah.
:stupid::stupid::biggrin::biggrin:

we missed on something. what if the car is towed away? guess the bomb on the driver's seat wont work. can i ask smtg, if we clamp a wheel, can they still steal the car by towing it away?
End of the day there's still tons of method for them to steal bro. What we can do is mostly try to prevent by slowing the process down, hopefully manage to notice their action on time & pray for the best.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Anyways... any update on your DC 2 bro??? maybe the police already Sniped those buggers.. XD... i saw a white DC2 here but dont seems like your car... number pon different...

mieji93

Sep 27, 2011
Kota Bharu
Sape2 ade kreta mamber2 yg hilang leh trus g balai sri kmbngan:
Wen325-ek
kaw6232-eg
bex5665-eg
wep6213-dolphin
ade 17 biji honda n 9 biji kreta turbo yg xde no plat..

got from fb members.maybe you can try ask at there?

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Whoah, posted from Riki arr?! Better open new thread...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
nice... hope over there got... my frens EK also hilang jor... but too long ago liao... haiz...

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Yeah just read the news this morning. All were Honda Civics, hope anyone who got their cars stolen gets theirs back. So far no mention of any Integras.

Still no news from the cops.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
can go there try see ba... maybe they forget to mention leh... no harm trying...

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Hmm good point maybe i try go see this afternoon. Have they seized and towed away all the cars?

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
You have to go there quick ....by the time they contact you or the insurance company, I dont know what's left on your car bro....

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yeah man... i got a feeling they ripped all the good stuff out... darn..

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
i was hoping they found your car when i read the news this morning. hope there is good news for u bro. i would suggest u to go there and see if u can identify any parts that belongs to u. then from there, maybe can get more leads.

Can any sifu or expert can advise me on putting adjustable cam pulley into a 4g15p?

What is the rpm during idling?
How much improvement can improve?
Beside this how is the consumption?

At the moment my car has been done a lil modification.

4g15p - Mitsubishi ECU
- 1.3 gear box
- 8" lighten flywheel
- 8" clutch plate
- modded air filter box
- 4-2-1 extractor
- bullet
- muffler
- 1.7" piping
- 15" enkei sport rim