i believe student level able to make a better one
just need money and time

those who been to formula student event should know this is no far ahead

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
alamak! not bad lar. over here got ca such car?

now it needs a month or two in the wind tunnel, get it to be more aero!

---------- Post added at 09:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

malaysia cannot lose. must make one. where is malaysias inventive spirit?
i sapot you on that statement aledi. :biggrin:

drften

Mar 21, 2007
if thai can we oso can - you got money you can make it.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Malaysia also can do... but if wan do also wan drive on road wan.. then JPJ sure buat hal wan.... not like thai... that is why lots of car parts could be obtain in thai as there are no much restrictions....

Proton has just launched a second brand of spare parts that aims to provide highly affordable parts to its customers. Named the Proton AMP (After Market Parts), the new range of spare parts is targeted at the cost-conscious Proton owners.

The new line of components and accessories is an avenue for owners seeking to lower the cost of ownership without resorting to unsafe imitation parts.

“For most of...