nice website listing lots of beautiful rims

Car Shops and Services

nice website listing lots of beautiful rims

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Thanks for sharing.
I might have missed it, but perhaps to help enhance the usability of the website you could add some additional details of the rims such as PCD, no of holes, and the width.

imranies

Mar 7, 2009
thank you very much for the ideas joethurr. I'll try to put in more details for the rims :)

imranies

Mar 7, 2009
more items will be added soon, so do visit the site regularly :)

mao_3873

May 4, 2008
do you have shop/garage to view the rims your advertising? if no then more picture of rims in details will help alot.. plus like bro joethurr said.. 4 or 5 lugs with what PCD, come with or w/o tyres.. for me personally i would like to know the width and offset of the rims.. coz that whats make japan rims special.. plus u got quite a good lineup~

imranies

Mar 7, 2009
thanks for the tips. I'll try to put in more detailed photos and info on the rims :)

all sifu...
wan to ask if i change my wira 1.5 sohc 12v engine head to wira 1.6 sohc 16v head izzit posible?
hv any improvement ???
thanks.