Pre-Order Rims (NEW ONLY)

Chassis and Wheels

Pre-Order Rims (NEW ONLY)

shawnglory

Aug 29, 2011
Awesome to see the amount of phone calls I've got today regarding the VR.G2 I posted earlier and have talked to the guy my uncle frequents for his projects.

So if you guys are interested in brand new rims do let me know by pm or call.

So here's a few details I managed to dig out from him.

Genuine Japan Rims have high availability.

Imitation Rims availability may vary.

Takes 2 working days to confirm availability due to pre-order.

Some parts may be immediately available if it is ready stock.

Rims comes as is WITHOUT any extras (just the rim itself)

Rims can be purchased in ANY number (ie: 1 piece, 3 piece, 4 piece, 5 piece, etc.)

Complications are usually handled by the warehouse except for certain circumstances (ie: Some guy bought 6 pairs of Hummer H1 Rims and that had to be handled by end user)

No tyre requests because he does not have the right documentations apparently.

Upfront required for pre-order

Cash & Carry for ready stock.

Past limited editions cannot and will not be obtained (to avoid high grade imitations)

If interested, contact me at

HP : 012-2999967
Email : [email protected]
BBM : 20E789A2
Whatsapp available.
PM
Thread Post

_________

Quotation includes

Here's the charges aside from base price (transparency <3)

30% Cost Tax (KASTAM enquiry by phone)
10% Sales Tax (KASTAM enquiry by phone)

10% Shipping and Handling (Shipping Cost price from agent)
5% Insurance (In case of any mishaps or missing goods, full refund will be provided. Source : Agent)

________

T&C

1- No refund will be provided in any incidents IF 5% insurance is not paid

2- Shipping time is based on your choice of air or sea and I can't make it arrive faster.

3- 75% is to be paid upfront to cover cost and taxation as well as freight (25% after receiving goods)

4- All items are pre-order only (don't have outlet so it's risky to bring in 100 sets of rims and store)

5- I reserve the right to cancel all unpaid enquiries if the need arise.

Important Notes

1- 2 working days is required to obtain availability and quotation

2- I will try to nego for you as well (part of the 2 extra working days)

3- You may choose to be part of a huge bulk order (cheaper but longer wait) or sole order (no wait time. order placed after confirmation and payment)

4- Banking details will be given via PM as to prevent confusion of payment and orders

5- COD only available in Petaling Jaya and Kuala Lumpur.

6- Shipping cost (post item arrival from me to you) will be added to the final 25% if needed.

7- Please provide enough information to avoid delay.

ZaM 6009

Dec 17, 2008
PM me price for
SSR Type C or GT2, Advan RCII, Volk Racing CE28 (all in gun metal/bronze)
18x8 or 18x8.5
PCD 5x100
Offset 45-50

Dear sifu,

After I install the central locking, my door lamp function when door open. Door lamp cannot function when i switch on... central lock is ok... Do my wiring got problem? because 4 wire i only use and 1 white wire no use...

please help me.. dear sifu...