Why don't we have our own thread in ZTH Car Club Section?

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Hey guys ! was wondering why we dont have our own car club section in the ZTH Car Club page O_o

We should definately do a mega TT like the ones Skyline Club is organizing = D

Haha sifusifu all come show your support ! :adore::driver::driver:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Hondas... in malaysia... too huge in number... too many on street... too geng in all categories.. so, hard to squeezing into a "club"... it just too small for Hondas...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
agreed with Jin on the numbers...too many out there.not exclusive enuff...many times i parked next to same car as mine n beside is EK n next to it is EF...without wanting to TT aredy got unofficial TT.

:rofl:

of TheSquee....u create one la..i dun mind joining

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
haha....nice one....arturo
unofficial TT .... most the time end up in friendly match???
haha....rev high...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
also i think alot of honda owners are afraid to TT with strangers of late, scared their car kena "mark" by potential car thieves..

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
no one will mark my honda cos its one of its kind! lol

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
considered u have the stopping power of a type R aredy!

but wat arrowhead say is true...too many marking hondas. dunno why they wanna mark us. not say we damn fast wat rite? i always kena smoke by myvis n vios...y they dowan mark them instead?

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
yer rite anyway in any place if u drive 20yrs old honda ppl will stare at u like ur doing sumthing wrong:banghead: plus if ur using the straight piping with loud exhaust sound,dark tinted...

Nismo Festival, the HOLY GRAIL for all Nissan or Nissan motorsport fans to be precise. A celebration held yearly at the Fuji international Speedway. It is a pilgrimage not to be missed. Worshippers & freaks alike travel from as far as Europe and USA, to witness the showcase of past and present Nismo's champion race machines, technology and its drivers...