Honda Accord SV4 Fuel Consumption

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
Hello, All 0-100 sifu

adik plan to buy accord sv4 with H22A engine. so, i would like to know about the Fuel Consumption of Accord SV4. it's High???

Pls comment on it. All info that regarding SV4 is welcome.... No matter is engine or what....

CDVtec

Mar 16, 2006
Yaa..yr rite same goes to me. Rm 60 abt 230 - 250km.

axlroll

Apr 21, 2006
i'm using Accord CD4...originally it's a 2.0 F20A but upgraded to h22A with 2.2 Dohc Vtec. Average 250km - 320km per RM50 for a mixture of town and highway driving.

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
yeah, it's high. especially when VTEC opens..

oTomaNiam

Feb 1, 2004
Allo ...

rm50 = 230-250km is good enough ... not too thirsty if u ask me ...

How about 2.2 model ???

Me also planning to change my Putra to SV4 ... prefer 2.2 , but any problem with this model ???pro n con anyone ???any info is welcome ...

Cheersss ...

jan mata ayer

May 16, 2011
sorry to bother...just wonder...how high the rpm before v-tec is engage? if drive normally then fc become low is it? or the same? by normally i mean 80-90 km/h....city driving....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I got RM70 - 280km ( City ) + No Power

In the 1960s, metallic hues ignited the marketplace with a colour explosion –
70's there were also plenty of neutrals on vehicles.
80's white was the top vehicle choice, and then you started seeing red and black – especially in the compact market
90's were really interesting: it started with white being the strong colour and in the mid-nineties, dark hunter green – like the Ralph Lauren green – became very popular across vehicle segments.
Through 2000 to 2010 silver was dominant.
That was...