SIC Track Day

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
OTD as i seen the lastest will fall on september (1 time sunday) and december (1 time sunday). actually many sunday no advance booking by other organization. just dun understand why they dun organize OTD.

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
OTD as i seen the lastest will fall on september (1 time sunday) and december (1 time sunday). actually many sunday no advance booking by other organization. just dun understand why they dun organize OTD.

Agreed with Eddy. Maybe SIC management very rich already. No need OTD anymore.

Maybe Bart can explain on this...:biggrin:

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
Hay.. just wondering who build SIC? if it is build by our government which mean is tax payer money.. then should let the citizen use the facility. well if u said is need $ to maintain, we got pay the ticket for entrance too. why always used & booked by private co. ?
If is build by private company then we cant make noise la. because they want earn money or not is not our authority to interfere..

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
1. full track unless stated otherwise
2. yup cos they limit the participants. usually it'll be fully booked well before the event's date. u can email Adian for more info...
Khoyos,

Have been email to Adian to get info on RCA events through out the year but when I wanted to book for coming RCA on 10th June, seems like no reply from him & even he did not pick up my few calls. Not sure the RCA on June is ON or not....:hmmmm:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
Khoyos,

Have been email to Adian to get info on RCA events through out the year but when I wanted to book for coming RCA on 10th June, seems like no reply from him & even he did not pick up my few calls. Not sure the RCA on June is ON or not....:hmmmm:
take it easy la bro. he will reply u soon. he's not the type who will reply emails instantaneously, maybe due to work commitments but dont worry if he has got ur email, he'll reply. no need to chase him hehe. another way is to check out RCA's facebook page. add "race craft academy" in ur facebook.

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
take it easy la bro. he will reply u soon. he's not the type who will reply emails instantaneously, maybe due to work commitments but dont worry if he has got ur email, he'll reply. no need to chase him hehe. another way is to check out RCA's facebook page. add "race craft academy" in ur facebook.
Haha. Ok ok. He reply me already....:biggrin:

bLACKjAC

Aug 11, 2007
good question from eddy, govt built SIC, then sign contract with FIA, then become famous, then govt rent SIC to private co, this co make money from renting, citizen like us cant enjoy this facility. sad.......

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
is d date confirm 1 or not?need 2 hand in my leave application ler....yes,i work on SUNDAYS,now sharap!hahahahahaha..............

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
arrowhead,
guess wat?i REALLY wanted 2 answer in a very "proper" manner 1..but since v r all monkeys(hahahahhahaha).....i'll answer in a monkey way oso lar......how i WISH i m overpaid...more like overSQUEEZED got lar!hahahaaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
so,ur NOT 1 of us?oh well,ok thn..no sharing tools w YOU!hahahahaha............

anyway,can any1 confirm OTD will happen on 4th Sept 2011?

We’ve seen Nissan engineers testing cars at famous race tracks such as the Nurburgring and Laguna Seca but that doesn’t mean they’ve stopped using their own private circuits. It seems testing behind the doors at Nissan has become so busy that a fifth test track was required. A new circuit at Oppama, Japan, has now been opened at a cost of €16.2 million.

The Oppama course stretches four kilometers in total...