Rare Toyota..

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Hi, I just bump to his car, Toyota Porte yesterday afternoon at pasar borong selangor area.
I believed this model only sold in japan.

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
It's 2 door MPV

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
wonder how the person 'wallet' gonna survive if accident..wonder halfcut got sell the bodyparts not..cz i never seen it before in halfcut..lol

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
I think halfcut people also dont want to import that kind of car coz who's gonna buy it. Unless it come with engine that can be used at other car

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
I think halfcut people also dont want to import that kind of car coz who's gonna buy it. Unless it come with engine that can be used at other car
any1 knows what engine the Porte use? can't find it anywhere :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

only got pics.. not d engine code..

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
engine mechanical not an issue i think in malaysia boleh...hehehe...would be the bodyparts problem..cannot imagine if claim insurance..hahaha...

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
You're right bro, engine wise no problem in malaysia boleh land. But bodypart :shot:

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Is it AE80 and is it rare enough? Coz it got shorter trunk.

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
nice.. :top:

that one FF, right?

the AE80 hatchback
I think this one is not hatchback. It got trunk like GEN2 if not mistaken

i hav bought my car for bout 4 years....
i noticed that my headlamp is getting faded n not shining like new headlamps....
it is a bit blur.....

wat should i do 2 overcome this prob?

if buy a new pair will cost about 300......

i saw in the market, they offer sum kind of headlamp polisher,does that works?
if yes,wat brand of the polisher that really works....

suggestion pls....

thanks a lot>......:shades_smile: