Cars for sale

Subaru s203 converted ver 9 bodykit 600hp engine

guangek9

8,000 RPM
May 7, 2008
Subaru version 8 original s203 04/07

engine fully build over 600hp
new hks clutch (bought new from st powered sg since july 2011 cost rm12000)
hks fully coilover suspension cost 12k
full sound system cost 15k
full set defi meter
recaro seat
sti s203 ver 9 full console set
sti s203 260km meter
carbon side mirror
original sti ver 9 bodykit cost 15k
and many extra

please call 0123306630 if interested.

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
wonder how much will it convert back to a S203 w/ all the OEM parts? also does it come w/ the Original Recoro seat for S203?

Cheah Boon Kae

From Facebook
Dec 12, 2010
Wooo ...
new hks clutch (bought new from st powered sg since july 2011 cost rm12000) :congrats:
Twin or triple also not so expensive lor ...
Did you get chopped by st powered ?

guangek9

8,000 RPM
May 7, 2008
Wooo ...
new hks clutch (bought new from st powered sg since july 2011 cost rm12000) :congrats:
Twin or triple also not so expensive lor ...
Did you get chopped by st powered ?
rm12k included labour and change all seal and gear oil. clutch is around rm9000 only

t_danker

Dec 6, 2005
SJ
An original S203 should be kept stock in IMHO. 555 in the world only bro. But nice car tho! :)

I was helping my dad's friend with a problem with his lo47 pajero on 4g54 engine.
He complaint about lack of power.

I check the ignition and it was a mile off at beyond 10degree after tdc.
I reset the ignition to 7btdc and was surprised that the engine backfires so i retune to 5 btdc and let him have a go.he said no improvement and the engine is idling badly and it still backfire.

So,i set it at 7 after tdc and the engine becomes smoth.
This time i went with him for a test drive.i...