R33 RB26DETT modification

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
[PIMPIN];1063656459 said:
Or we can ask feezdya how much he's spent these past week or two? :adore:
pimpin , how much was it again u spent for u two cars..7 figures kan..

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
i also have access to a set of brand new AP-racing big brake kit and wilwood big brake kits ...
Bro,

What Wilwood brakes do you bring in? Could you PM me a list including prices. Don't fancy spending 20k+ on Endless brakes all over again and AP Racing replacements are quite pricey IMHO.

Thanks in advance! :)

Yes i would like to know too :love:
He just said 27k bro. That's in a week you know! Tauke besar ni bro.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
pimpin , how much was it again u spent for u two cars..7 figures kan..
Three cars bro. So like Milo 3-in-1 lah. Was meant to be value for money especially for bachelors.

Anyway, back on topic. If the TS could be more specific and let us know what the car already has and whether the RM15k is a budget for engine modifications only. If it's for an 500hp car 'package' then obviously the sky truly is the limit. As feedzya mentioned, there are other supporting mods from handling, braking, cooling, oiling, fueling, etc.

Also, would the TS consider using second hand/custom items or is set o branded Japanese upgrades? That is also a key factor that would determine if your budget is at all realistic.

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Ala RR, this is one time investment hehe keeping rare items hehe. But still I cannot chase you la haha

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Ala RR, this is one time investment hehe keeping rare items hehe. But still I cannot chase you la haha
Hahah its not a race bro, never was. Do what makes you happy, why bother with anything else :driver: