ICE -In Car Entertainment

[WTS] [EA] Raya, Merdeka, overstock sales

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

EA now present some super deals to celebrate raya, merdeka and "new project" that will be coming soon. All product below will be giving best best price to clear off before the "new project" coming.

The product contained headunit, amplifier, speakers, subwoofers, signal processor and accessories. Do visit for a complete setup guide and save some money for the upcoming parties ! Discount at least 30% to 70% on selected items. Pay a visit to bukit jalil now.

component > 10 model from different brand
amplifier > 15 model from different brand
subwoofer > 10 model from different brand
headunit limited stock available, pioneer, jvc, kenwood, alpine
accessories all discount till let go.

now you may purchase a system that cost u 3k at only 1k plus and random freebies upon purchase....pay a visit first

pls call me when you coming for best time arrangement. 012-7671360 Howie

brand in promo

pioneer
alpine
blaupunkt
kenwood
jvc
phoenix gold
JL audio
helix
MA Audio
german maestro
audio system
domination
colorful
epsilon
magnat
macrom
and more ......

address and map is in my signature.

[addedon]August 12, 2011, 1:01 am[/addedon]guys, promo only valid if u come my shop to have a visit......sorry this is the way i like....visit, talk price and deal....

pls dun pm me brand and price and model.....show me some support and i will give u some support :> :thumbs:

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bring up for tonight

Am interested to get one but with a number of them in market anyone can recommend a good one.