Cars for sale

EG6 FULL RACE CAR for Sale

gvntan

May 25, 2005
SAUJAN-A
I am helping my friend sell his car. Everything is newly installed. Friend upgraded to FD2 race car. This is his old car. So it's all tuned up..

Original EG6 Body. Accident FREE. 100%

It's tuned on a B16A2 Dohc Vtec.
Big Disc Prelude H22A
Tanabe Racing Suspension
Roll Cage Complete
Racing Fuel Tank
New Bucket Seat
Evo Style Carbon Fiber Bonnet (Cool opener)
Nice Headlights
10k RPM Tachometer
MoMo Steering with Quick Release
Regular 15 inch sports rims
EXTRA SET :Spoon Sports Rim SW388 *ORIGINAL* not taiwan or anything. It's Real Spoon.(Has the SLICK TAYARS on it)
Mugen front bumper lips
Spoon Spoiler EG6
and a spare set of wheels

CALL ME...

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
F. This is nice......

gvntan

May 25, 2005
SAUJAN-A
Darren , i can't send u private email inquiries because u block that service on your settings on zerotohundred.

gvntan

May 25, 2005
SAUJAN-A
It is a RACE CAR/Track Car . JPJ won't allow any roll cage and single seater car like that further more external FUEL TANK...

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
pm me the willingly let go price? engine all still in good condi ?

see my other friend wan to buy or not .

Good day to all the sifus and gurus here... refering to the above pix, i'm wondering what do i need if i'd like to add bulbs to it and where should i connect the wires if i want it to turn on follow the night lights?

Please advise... thanks in advance...