EK 4 door club/team/gang/kaki... ?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
im using toyo t1r. i love it, but i believe there are better ones out there *cough* ad08 *cough* or... s drive, re001, dan lain lain lagi lol

cad843

Mar 23, 2005
Oita Ken
later uncle got heart attack..too much adrenalin rush... LOL
btw im still using stock standard original SIR 15" rim...time for tire change..existing tires is bridgestone my01...any recommended from all the EK kaki here?
For uncle like u n me I think Pirelli P7 is good enough. Normally I change my tire at their dealer somewhere Glenmarie area ...

---------- Post added at 01:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

Anybody have any idea how gain more tork at low rpm (below 2k). I'm using 4.4 final drive and lightweight flywheel (3.7kg) and really feel my low rpm not good enuff specially during heavy traffic jam.

I'm thinking to change bigger gear ratio for 1st gear but remain my final drive & flywheel. Some fren advise me to change my flywheel to 4.2 - 4.6kg, U got any other option?

cad843

Mar 23, 2005
Oita Ken
i ask around and got quote around rm220 per pc for 195/55/R15 pirelli P6. but its made in china? :( :banghead::confused:
P6 oso ok to use ... i use before and it helps a lot during wet road (raining). Last time all coming from France if not mistaken but now all coming from China to reduce the cost for asia market. Of course original from France differ quality n differ price oso ... Last time if fr France they quoted around RM320 per pc for 195/55/R15 but luckily it last long (around 2 1/2 years). Imagine I travel every weekend from JB to KL for 2 years and tire thread loss a bit onli

U can ask their distributor at Glenmarie area, if not mistaken all pirelli tire at Klang Valley coming fr there

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i think its an all rounder. its quite exp also, i cant recall the exact price, but if im not mistaken, 205/50/16 is abt 400+

siauann

Apr 17, 2005
i dont have budget for expensive tyre...used cheap one can already :P
any good recommended silicone radiator hose? samco silicone hose good?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
original samco of course good, but i think OEM is good enough, unless u are a real track junkie.

blackfuse

Dec 27, 2010
FGK Fujitsubo Giken orignal japan
muffler / Exhaust / exzos
very2 good condition, just take out from halfcut.. all condition pretty nice.
toyota vios honda civic ek eg dc5 dc2

inlet 2 inc
outlet 3.5 inc

price rm280 nett..urgent need money to raya

basically im driving a 1981 toyota corona(TT-132).. i have been told tht cars tht were produced before 1985 are non-galvanized metal.. so the metal will degrade dractically over time and become soft... is this true? and will it be worth it to maintain and mod my car? i've spent about 10k so far restoring it cuz it was a mess when i got it.. i want an engine transplant but im not sure wht to get.. AE101 and AE111 is front wheel drive.. mine is a rear wheel drive... and my surrent 3T engine is...