Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Huh? i thought it is a 8.0cc engine.. 16.4 being "The 16.4 refers to 16 cylinders and 4 turbochargers..."

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
No worries,.. :smile:
Yeah,even paying a few hundred for roadtax is already considered expensive, what more to say 5 digits? And that price,it is twice the value of my current ride...

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah

16 = number of cylinders :adore:
4 = no of turbos :adore:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
"Borrowed" this pictures from another forum back where i am from. Word on the street, over 1000HP...Location,Miri ,Sarawak

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Yeap,what i hear from the streets, it was sent over to Singapore for installation and tuning of that. Switzer R1K...The looks and sound of it now,just mind blowing....:adore:

joeseng

Apr 24, 2006
Peejay
veyron recipe is twin turbo v8 + twin turbo v8 = w16.4
imagine v12.4 + v12.4 = w23.8 , dat would be insane

gsr6625

Oct 20, 2005
wonder how can they afford as the annual salary for a pm that is his dad is around 15 to 20 k only per month....do the maths guys....hahaha

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
veyron recipe is twin turbo v8 + twin turbo v8 = w16.4
imagine v12.4 + v12.4 = w23.8 , dat would be insane
12+12=23
owh i just love your maths skill.... hehe

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

i dunno whether this would sound racist but when rich chinese dude has supercars, no one say anything about the source but when this malay guy especially son of ex PM or sultan johor has veyron, ppl start to say rakyat tax payer has been sucked.

yea i know i will be bashed here but this is the truth...why hiding the truth.

SundayDriver

Dec 1, 2008
12+12=23

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

i dunno whether this would sound racist but when rich chinese dude has supercars, no one say anything about the source but when this malay guy especially son of ex PM or sultan johor has veyron, ppl start to say rakyat tax payer has been sucked.

i think the difference is the chinese dude maybe some business/con-man/along/gang-lord whatever. but we all dont really care now do we. nothing to do with us.

however if the son of the pm/menteri (Sultan we dont mind. just admire :), the person who we trust our faith on the country owns one of these... wouldn't u wonder where the money come from? whos money btw???

so its not about race actually...

pert

May 11, 2005
Damansara
12+12=23

Agreed...!!
I don't meant to be racist but why no one argue or doubts if other races driving Ferrrari, Lambo & all those kind of car? If malay arr... waa, ppls make their assumptions very fast like corruption this that, malaysia boleh la, bolehland la n etc... wondering y..

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
Malaysian mentality is still not matured ... Plus malays like to blame others for their misfortunes ... never think about how to improve themselves ... blamimg game is a norm for the average Malay ...

I'm Malay ... sad to say this but its true through my obsevation ... :banghead:

umair lim

Jan 20, 2011
Terengganu
Malaysian mentality is still not matured ... Plus malays like to blame others for their misfortunes ... never think about how to improve themselves ... blamimg game is a norm for the average Malay ...

I'm Malay ... sad to say this but its true through my obsevation ... :banghead:
agreed,me myself is a malay and sad to see how we are today

kariayam

Oct 3, 2007
it's not about a malay or chinese or anything..it's from the logical observation....sometimes truth hurts and things just cant hide...except if you wanna close one of your eyes....

Hello all,

Can anyone tell me what is the different between a 1.6 block and
1.8 block.

Currently i'm using a 1.6 block with a 1.8 head (4G93)