expert please come in

kaminari

Taiping
It`s running fluid HICAS definitely not R33 or S15..... it`s BNR32 subframe.What chassis is that?

kaminari

Taiping
Hahaha ok2 should this picture from HR32 GTS.... Feez show us the differences of R32 GTS and R32 GTR SUBFRAME~

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Hahaha ok2 should this picture from HR32 GTS.... Feez show us the differences of R32 GTS and R32 GTR SUBFRAME~
hmm camne i nak take pic..bnr32 i got but not GTS one..hehe..

kaminari - where are you?KL edi?

---------- Post added at 01:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:50 PM ----------

gtr32 subframe..you can see lot of diffrents..

GTS subframe

and kalau you nak tgk r32 subframe is gtr or not, just tengok dekat rear absober dia..knuckle gtr should be like attached picture not like gts (guna round bushing)so tgk kat 260 ni punya absober pun dah nampak..all gtrs using knuckle type rear absober..

Tomiya Takato

May 29, 2009
Jalan Potholes.
Most likely yes, they're quite alot of old 240z's or olden fairladies in the US that provide kits for the conversion namely to fit the IRS and R200 diff.

:burnout:

MrNismo

From pic can tell it's a R32 subframe. Whether if it's BNR or HR, can't really tell. My R32 is running GTS subframe with GTR knuckles. Hehehehe.

ericwing

May 4, 2010
johor
thanks all expert opinion. one more question. the HICAS is disable. if use like that, dangerous? or need to lock it??

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
of course need to lock , if not lock ur rear will be steering on its own

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
How come no one has asked for pictures of the car? Fingers crossed its a mind blowing restoration job. :driver: