nooB
SateCelupLand
PROS
firmer ride/handling
last very long cos silicon doesnt deteriorate like rubber

CONS
expensive - costs twice as expensive compared to normal rubber bushing
bumpy ride - this is subjective. some say very bumpy some say firmer ride(my exp is u'll feel every pebble in the road but thats good for me. i wanna know what i run over hahha)

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
PROS
firmer ride/handling
last very long cos silicon doesnt deteriorate like rubber

CONS
expensive - costs twice as expensive compared to normal rubber bushing
bumpy ride - this is subjective. some say very bumpy some say firmer ride(my exp is u'll feel every pebble in the road but thats good for me. i wanna know what i run over hahha)
Some ppl oso complaint that it starts to squeek after a while

panjang ensem

Jan 23, 2009
who is the dealer for this product in KL? where can i get it? anyone knows if they have for proton savy??

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
who is the dealer for this product in KL? where can i get it? anyone knows if they have for proton savy??
Paragon in Sg. Besi is the dealer, u can oso get fr other tuners like Kakimotor/ Hokomotor

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
search for zhapalang on google...he's also a member of zth with an online store.

rakyat...didnt know bout that...maybe need lubricant? heheheh

LOPI

Feb 28, 2006
melacca
thanks guys..
i already change to bush super pro..
for now im satisfied with it...
better handling..:biggrin:

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
Where did u do it? KL or Melaka? Wat was the damage?

LOPI

Feb 28, 2006
melacca
Melaka but i buy the bush at hokomoto racing...
bro rakyat i not understand damage you ask?:confused:

LOPI

Feb 28, 2006
melacca
The bush cos me 780
Like bro arturo say expensive but im satisfied with it
For 'upah' free cos my foreman is my brother...
hehehe:biggrin:

risyia

Feb 16, 2005
Pandan Indah
Yes it will squeak after sometime, when it does, to stop it, I will spray those silicon solution onto it ie Son of a Gun Sun Guard or something like it.

ayobcode

Mar 21, 2005
can i become your brother brother hoh? LOL

The bush cos me 780
Like bro arturo say expensive but im satisfied with it
For 'upah' free cos my foreman is my brother...
hehehe:biggrin:

Hi sifu's

i wanna change my saga's FM30A gearbox to CK4A's F5M42 gearbox.

has anyone did dis mod before whether on a saga or any other campro cars?

what should i look out for when doing this mod and what other parts thar i need to change?

thanks.