• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

mao_3873

May 4, 2008
widebody would be ok if its like pic below.. not to extreme..

if not.. best would be like @Ahmad Afif pic he posted.. something like that is what Speedhunters hunts.. plus the stance.. love to see this project from start to the end.. sumthing like this should be documented as in video as its something worth to even be shown on Turbo Channel~

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
Kevin taikor,

When you mention about chassis repair, are you referring to chassis pull/straightening?

Or rusted panel replacement?

Zaid Zainuddin

From Facebook
Oct 4, 2010
kelvin,
maybe you forgot about engine management...standalone ecu can cost a fortune.for me its the third most important element for this car apart from engine(labour) n bodywork

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
kelvin,
maybe you forgot about engine management...standalone ecu can cost a fortune.for me its the third most important element for this car apart from engine(labour) n bodywork
zaid, someone has pointed out that he will sponsor an hks f-con , so i think if the project goes well, he'd donate sincerely! lol

and what i meant about chassis strengthening, is the replacement of the chassis bar in one piece, for the rusted bits

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
so neck to neck now!

Yes 89 50.57%
No 87 49.43%

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I think due to the rarity of the Zed, most of us myself included are not even aware of the various types of bodykits available out there. I'm sure there are so many obscure types we've yet to see much less consider.

We need more pics lah! :biggrin:

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
Apr 25, 2006
my vote : over fender.

if widebody. please dont opt too much fiberglass parts, dont like it when they crack over time.

by the way : i like that 240z body & that mustang last year i saw it in sunway garage opposite of N1.

bravo on your project update.:proud:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i quite dig the blue car

actually while the z31 might be rare on malaysian shores, this car is so common in the usa, it was the 2nd most sold Z in the USA, slightly surpassed by the 350z

the blue one quite nice without too much overflared fender... :driver:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
lol its still undecided! hahaha

Yes 114 50.00%
No 114 50.00%

but yeah, Z31 was the 2nd most sold Z after the 350z, with it selling slightly more than the other