TT @ 28/05 @ Rock Cafe, Sunway

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Hello to all taikor... I've just secure a loan for my GTT... Maybe it will take a week for the whole process... Can I join the TT as well..?? Need to asked a few tips from all the sifu....:adore::adore:
Dtg je, no one cares really what you turn up in because not all of us drive Skylines daily. Buat je muka tak malu but make sure introduce yourself lah. Wear a batik shirt or something :itsme:

i'm coming
Wah, monster Supra heard got Wangan terus coming out...:driver:
:burnout:

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
bro its not a tough job to charge its juice from Livina! gogo do it i want to see your boot lip (always forget to have a look everytime i see u lol)

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
maybe join..today my dad nye bday and sure ade dinner..if sempat ill come la ok

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
aiya...am i drunk? hahaha sorry2..i tot tt today..my bad...sorry class monitor

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Hello to all taikor... I've just secure a loan for my GTT... Maybe it will take a week for the whole process... Can I join the TT as well..?? Need to asked a few tips from all the sifu....:adore::adore:
Erm, think u typo error laa ... Not GTT but GT'R' V Spec kan?? :thefinger::adore::biggrin:

BNR

May 21, 2009
Long time never join any TT session already, should b able to make it this time.

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
[PIMPIN];1063551010 said:
Dtg je, no one cares really what you turn up in because not all of us drive Skylines daily. Buat je muka tak malu but make sure introduce yourself lah. Wear a batik shirt or something :itsme:

batik shirt..?? that I don't have....:itsme::itsme:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
anyone got a number, i should be coming la, heheh, after all got the super gt girls event at empire shopping gallery, anyone going there to snap photos? haha

i should be in a crummy ride, but please welcome me. if i dont have a ride, please pick me up from ktm ok? lol