Introduction for New Member.

kai_thekaizer

Oct 9, 2008
Hi, my name is Kai from Kuantan, driving 1996 Toyota Corolla SEG AE111.......just minor modification on exhaust system (due to rusty on standard piping) , 15" sports rim.Need some advice & information about bodykits/parts and anything about this model..Thank You...

Mar 20, 2011
los angeles/ca
hello guys,

i'm from los angeles, ca

i just bought a 1993 mr2.

i googled to find a forum for this car and this site came up.

stopping by to say "HI" and i've read through so many threads. i'm learning alot about this car.

loupho

Mar 9, 2011
hi to all the sifu sifu here..

i am new in this forum, hope you all can help me.. i onw a stendet kancil 850 woth exzos mod and lowed sping.. but now i wan to join the toyota family.. can some 1 help me to search a ae111 seg with a 4age 20v bt auto ? thanks.. bujet is around 20k -21k.

that day found 1, same price, but sole.. sad. pls help..

monsh

Mar 27, 2011
hey guys, im new here.
own a standard corolla seg ae101
just started to research bout the car and interested with modding the car and such
all helps and info are really appreciated

top target is to own a 4a-ge N/A system

redsider

Aug 19, 2010
Malacca
hey guys, im new here.
own a standard corolla seg ae101
just started to research bout the car and interested with modding the car and such
all helps and info are really appreciated

top target is to own a 4a-ge N/A system
do check at marketplace :biggrin: there are plenty of 4AGEs available. for your ride, I'd recommend you 4AGZE (supercharge engine), 4AGE 20V SVT or 4AGE 20V BT. BT is the most recommended.

welcome to Toyota family....err....4AGE 20V family :biggrin:

monsh

Mar 27, 2011
naa im just gonna play around wif my 4a-fe first .
engine transplant most probably the last choice .
going to make the car looks mint and beautiful first ^^,
im a freak of aesthetic look but i do love performance as well T_T

gotta do it step by step .
hehe

mickeyboi

May 26, 2011
Philippines
hi! i'm mickey, also a newbie. driving a corolla AE101 converted to BZ-Touring. hopefully to learn a lot about cars and get some parts from other members. :)

thanks!

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
I haven't introduced myself in the Toyota family yet. I was in the Honda section for quite awhile last time. Sold my EF, now driving AE92.

Fahren from Miri.
AE92-R 1988 model.
Interior part mostly changed to brown colour AE92 GT with long meter.
4AGE20v blacktop, stock engine, ecu and non-LSD gearbox.
AE92 Levin sideskirts
APEXi N1 piping and muffler (I got a set of HKS Hipower waiting to be installed)
CUSCO adjustable strut bar front, Ultra Racing bar rear.

Pretty much that's it.