Ron 97 up again

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
[PIMPIN];1063539522 said:
Too short of a trailer kan. And if no music better.
the vid is too damn short all right!
looking at that vid oso made me emo all of a sudden hahaa

shark79

Sep 16, 2008
classicjapanesecars.blogspot.com
Wall Photos
Harga Petrol : RM 2.90
Malaysia pengeluar ke-27 di dunia.

Qatar
Harga Petrol : RM 0.75
Qatar pengeluar ke-22 di dunia.

Oman
Harga Petrol : RM1.00
Oman pengeluar ke-28 di dunia.

Egypt @ Mesir
Harga Petrol : RM 1.06
Egypt pengeluar ke-29 di dunia.

Iran
Harga Petrol : RM 0.35
Iran pengeluar ke-8 di dunia..

Terima Kasih Muhyidin~! RAKYAT DIDAHULUKAN...

Tanhiah Najib Razak,
Kerana berjaya memperbodohkan rakyat yang dah semakin cerdik !!!
By: Dppk Klang
Funny when so called PAKATAN RAKYAT fails to deliver the rakyat ignores.
Cut your political crap and lets talk about cars...

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
that is what i copied from forwared message...its all over in fb..just to share
Understand completely. It's just that we all get this sort of thing forwarded to emails, posted on FB wall, etc. I think everyone has had enough of the whole political rubbish, I know I have. So let's just talk about being 'cucuk' by Wiralutions on LDP or something instead. :biggrin:

Peace bro. :driver:

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
yeah...let's talk about cars....let them politicians do what they do best....:biggrin:....btw, any of you manage to tune your RB26DETT to work on Ron95 and get good hp numbers for it?...what management do you use, HKS FCON?...

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
yeah...let's talk about cars....let them politicians do what they do best....:biggrin:....btw, any of you manage to tune your RB26DETT to work on Ron95 and get good hp numbers for it?...what management do you use, HKS FCON?...
No idea bro, my car is standard. Run 1 bar boost, goes up to 1.1 sometimes. I probably have just over 300 atw or somewhere in that range.

Mr.JY

May 3, 2011
[PIMPIN];1063541382 said:
No idea bro, my car is standard. Run 1 bar boost, goes up to 1.1 sometimes. I probably have just over 300 atw or somewhere in that range.
More like multiple by 2 of three hundred :biggrin:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
More like multiple by 2 of three hundred :biggrin:
Hahahah wishful thinking bro! Most of the GTTs on here have more power than my car. I am seriously not joking. Stock turbos, stock boost, stock injectors, yada2.

'(00): Plastic Headlight lenses become dull, pitted and frosted over time, much contributed by weather, road debris, wash chemicals and other bad stuff. Replacing entire units are always a pain so why not recondition them with your own hands? All you need: Sandpaper in multiple grits, some compound, polish, rotary buffer, pads an a couple of hours :)

I was requested by my GF's parents to buy...