Vintage Owner's Gallery

Apr 23, 2011
Taxes
Thank you for sharing the lot of pictures about the cars. I am very happy to see these pictures.

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
a lot of engine parts missing, have to buy new one as assesed by new mechanic, not an easy car to fix, my canadian friend took 5 years and my american friend took 8 years, god damn!
my gosh kev, this statistic dun look too good as we were in this country :hmmmm:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
nice ride you all have here.. im quite busy right now and ill post later my classic yeah..stay tune hehe

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
last year~ before my wedding~ ^^ my wife insist that she wan it~ lol~

May 9, 2011
Hi there classic car enthusiasts. Just signed up to be part of this community.

Here are me humble rides.

Next project, restoration of MkIII Mini whih has gone to shit under me younger sibling's negligent ownership . . .

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
is that a E30M3? cool classic you got there bro~

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
its an E34 5Series. Very beautiful !!!

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Anybody knows what the offset for a Toyota KE30 is? Stock brake,knuckle set up..Wana use 15in rims...

Just sharing my experience...

MY car got broken into TWICE.

First time: Bangsar. I parked in front of the POS LAJU, under the street lights on christmas eve. I believe there were thousands of ppl around ,yet those pricks managed to break my driver window and stole my player, AFC,boost and egt meters. They even tried to take my seat, as they tried to remove the bolts!

Second time was when the uncivilized pricks broke into my car while it was safely parked inside the compound of my house...