haloo.....doctor's here.....

Apr 26, 2011
hi.....:love:

thanx to admin and friends accepting me here.....
my name is Amir from Taman Permata, ulu klang.
i own a tomyam + mamak + western (all in one...hehe) restaurant here and you all are mostly welcome :)
by profession i'm a qualified medical practitioner but i enjoyed spending my leisure time with friends outside my field too.....
i own a toyota celica vvtl-i year 2002 and i enjoyed driving it..:proud:
i'm currently practising my own clinic in kg laksamana, batu caves (otw to ulu yam)
can anytime view/contact me on my fb : [email protected] or call me at 0172422407....
btw, friends just call me doctor coz its easy to remember....not to pride myself....

happy motoring & drive safely :driver:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
what's up doc?

hehe.. welcome to ZTH

i'm a Toyota fan too

:biggrin:

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Good to see a professional in this arena...

Welcome doc! NExt time go kl I try find your restaurant! :burnout:

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
i ingatkan valentino rossi pulak ... cheh ...
haha helo welcome !!!!
apa khaber ~

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
hi orang kampung, me too living in selayang jugek, welcome on board sir

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Hi bro, it goes same with me as well here. I'm still with government and will continue master this coming June at HUKM. Anyway, welcome to ZTH. :biggrin::biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
welcome onboard doctor...:)

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
malam ni ade keta nak tune ler, insyaAllah lain kali, minta maaf banyak doc

The curtains may have closed on the 2010 Formula One season but more importantly, it also marked the end of Bridgestone’s participation in the top tier of motorsports as a tyre supplier, paving the way for Pirelli to take over the reigns of rubber maker for 2011.

Even after the champagne has dried up, the teams never actually left the Yas...