Vintage Owner's Gallery

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
real nice classics everyone!, looks like we'll need to keep this section strictly for such old metals, i will probably remove mine from here in a few weeks as it is barely 20 yrs old

Hi all Classic Car Owners..

Just want to share my Classic Alfa Romeo Giulia GT Junior 1300 (1967). This is DIY restoration project and took 5 years to reach this stage..

Adee
loving the Alfa with those wheels. congrats!

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Hi all Classic Car Owners..

Just want to share my Classic Alfa Romeo Giulia GT Junior 1300 (1967). This is DIY restoration project and took 5 years to reach this stage..

Adee
Thats a gorgeous alfa :love:

I'd get chrome/silver lugs if I were you though haha. The anodized ones look... mmm period incorrect on the car :biggrin:

Still beautiful nonetheless!

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
1965 honda s600 coupe

Before

1 1/2 years later, still not complete

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
some pic of my old lady
sweet S30 bro~ got any blogpage on it's restoration?

---------- Post added at 12:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:28 AM ----------

1965 honda s600 coupe

Before

1 1/2 years later, still not complete

Kev, the body work look very nice already. What's left of the S600 haven done?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
a lot of engine parts missing, have to buy new one as assesed by new mechanic, not an easy car to fix, my canadian friend took 5 years and my american friend took 8 years, god damn!

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
when will have old school TT session ?
muahahahh ...
how bout we do it someplace with lotsa chicks ?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
im in perak though, whats the decision like?

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
im in perak though, whats the decision like?
alamak jauhnyer ...
have u tried the har mee .. erm yellow color shop , they sell erm .. some siew pau or sumtin yummy !! , on right is a large longkang ... behind is houses ..

perak is a nice place ~ nice food , few minutes to pangkor , old automobiles berlambak ~
short of chicks perhaps ? nah i saw one very nice at the Giant working part time ~ eheheheh

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
is that ur classic, seen it before in mudah :D

radhie

May 16, 2006
BMW 520i E28,my dad's weekend ride,all stock standard,4 speed manual,just a replica m5 bodykit :)

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:19 PM ----------

:driver:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
clean e28, dont see much good examples nowadays and nice number plate, the yakuza's love everything 8's :D

radhie

May 16, 2006
thanks kevin :)
arturo:nope,fiber glass bodykit.my dad bought it long time ago at singapore..i think during the 90's..

bt7474

Mar 3, 2010
bt7474...very nicely restored. rims are a perfect match. theres a 4door near my house driven by a retired army officer...but very bad condition. also ferrari red. but nothing compared to yours. very nice.
thank Arturo.. recently, i swap driver seat with fully bucket and wilans safety 4 point harness...

adee

---------- Post added at 12:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:09 PM ----------

real nice classics everyone!, looks like we'll need to keep this section strictly for such old metals, i will probably remove mine from here in a few weeks as it is barely 20 yrs old

loving the Alfa with those wheels. congrats!
Thanks TOM..

Adee
:smile:

---------- Post added at 12:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

Thats a gorgeous alfa :love:

I'd get chrome/silver lugs if I were you though haha. The anodized ones look... mmm period incorrect on the car :biggrin:

Still beautiful nonetheless!
Thanks LWW.. yeah you are right about the lugs.. those are free gift actually and since the budget a bit tight i just close one eye.. but the real lugs sure coming in future..

Cheers
Adee

I was in Dusseldorf, Germany and by chance I bumped into this gorgeous supercar. I was not expecting the French parade to drop by. It was the Dusseldorf Frankreichfest (Dusseldorf French Festival) and there were tons of classic French cars on display, including the famous Renault Turbo 5. (which unfortunately, due to my SD card crash, I've lost all the high quality...