Invite: 15 free Grandstand passes for SNF 23 April

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
I'd like to invite the RE Club to our next SNF (Saturday Night Fever), and offer 15 free Grandstand passes.

It'll be on the 23rd April. Action starts about 7pm. There's food gerais to lepak, booths and bazaars, dancing girls, etc if you make it into the Paddock.

Can someone be in charge? I'll put their name and IC down at the Entry, and the tickets can be collected when you arrive.

We don't release the tickets till the day itself to avoid counterfeit items (yes, it happens!).

Do let me know! Email [email protected]

phat7

May 21, 2004
Aiseh Adian, on 23rd kah!!

Guys come on in and put your names down:

1. Kevin
2. Naveen

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Venue: SIC

Guys come on in and put your names down:

1. Kevin
2. Naveen
3. Dev
4. Underslyer
5. RERider

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Fellas, thanks for great response!

There is only 1 parking area, which is the paddock area. Access to the grandstand is through the underground tunnel from the pit building.

Layouts are here: Ignition.My

We are providing free Grandstand passes, to go to the Pits tho you will need to pay.

Can someone pls take the lead, and email me the list of names, with email and HP.

FYI there's an FD3S that's damn fast in RWD category..

Thanks!

/adian

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Safe parking?

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
1. Kevin
2. Naveen
3. Dev
4. Underslyer
5. RERider
6. Rock Lee ([email protected]. 017-280-8622)

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Sorry, but I still don't get where the parking is. Saw the map, is it with the general parking or within the pits area. If parking is safe, can get more cars to attend..

Just received my car last friday and noticed the 'check engine light' never lights up just before starting the engine. If i'm not mistaken, the light should be turned on automatically for a few seconds before/during starting the engine?:confused: Anybody have any experience about this? Thanks in advance.