Everybody can have a skyline now!

SUJAAR AR RACING

Mar 23, 2009
This is gonna be huge modification with creative mind plus with nice mechanic work ...and also money...

this hybrid mix with skyline + honda integra dc5 + opel + ford if not mistaken...

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
malaysia boleh maa:rock:

Ermm...what car is this? :hmmmm2:

New version to add on to Pimp my ride thread? :idea:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
good lord outside skyline
inside DC5
chassis god knows what :hmmmm:
must cost a lot to do im guessing might as well buy the real thing

didie

Feb 19, 2006
The chasis could be either an Opel or Ford as the thread starter said its a mixture of Skyline (exterior) + DC 5 (Interior) + Opel and Ford (God knows what it is) :p

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Very admirable project. :)

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
LOL previouly saw a converted Putra, now this is interesting.... :rofl: Wonders what engine it's on...

didie

Feb 19, 2006
Ive a question to sifus who may happen to know about this fiber stuffs. I was just wondering, I, myself used fiber parts before. I did wide fenders and bumpers. After a while, it'll start cracking. The bumper of course, caused by hitting something and it cracked, but the fender no matter how careful i took care of it, at the joint part, where they cement it will eventually crack. Doesnt matter how thick the fiber been used, it'll just crack. So i ended up spending lotsa money on refibering and painting. So my question is, will it happen the same to this excessively used of fibers on body parts? Or isit metal parts? I never get the opportunity to ask owners with this kind of mods. For such experience im now highly against fiber parts.

Thank you.

SUJAAR AR RACING

Mar 23, 2009
i just amazed with the owner's creativity.... This car is opel chasis with DC 5 Vtec engines... the project going on.... I also dont know who is the owner... Anyway good luck

4.3 secs / 340ps / 500nm / 3L straight 6 twin scroll single turbo / 8 speed /automatic / RM568K.

Engine
Power is a major highlight of the GR Supra. Default 340ps figure is very decent by most standards, but it feels more than that in reality. It’s not just about the phenomenal acceleration either, but the delivery part of it.

It feels meaty, lag-less, linear, never ending and uncanny at supplying that 500nm worth of torque through the rear tyres, right on...