R3 Satria Neo is as fiery as its colour code

big_john

Known Member
Nov 22, 2008
why they wanted to limit production while they can make money from this "small monster"???? sorry maybe i'm a noob who dont understand bisnes..

p/s: i think they can do more better than this....(SGTI R3 for example)...

chill..!!

jimmyae101

1,000 RPM
Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
limited in production is one of way making profit...next time maybe got 2nd round....after finish sell off 1st round production.i here also know how bikin duit,if ur car so really good...production normal lo,no need limited unit...boleh tipu budak kecil ,tak boleh tipu kami,we r senior member in ZTH ma...got lot experience in car.that car can sell in rm80k me?:hmmmm:

csl

1,000 RPM
Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
At the buyer point of view, this is meant for those who wanna buy their 1st car or papa buy car for son or etc. The R3 tag is somehow reflect more flash than a standard Sneo with better mods. You buy this car is only for the brand of R3, not the mods. and, you should not put anything else to spoil the ori design, including those bluish color light bulb. Else, you will spoil it and waste the money you paid for. This is generally how to appreciate a limited edition item.