World Time Attack Challenge 2011 teased w/video

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
"oh ya, I did see a J's Racing DC5 there in the video, was it not a Type R? Or just some RICER in there to look see look see."---->dis clearly shows how IGNORANT dis Mr.Smartypants aka g4i8y0t is....m still waiting 4 him 2 accept my challenge so i can @ least show him wat Type R tuning is all abt..n of coz,most u guys know i dun own a Type R but my car is tuned/built according 2 d Type R spirit....here's sum idea..he can even rent an AWD monster + hire a profesionnal driver 2 PRETEND 2 b him.....n accept my challenge.....no1 will know it's NOT him,right?but 1st,he needs 2 come out of his hiding hole ler...sheesshh...

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
I see.. honda fanboys are here, lurking in every post it seems.. this is totally unrelated to your ricer rides lah.. type-(R)icer konon.. see, at international event like this where's your worshipped type-(R)icer? :turtle:

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 PM ----------

"oh ya, I did see a J's Racing DC5 there in the video, was it not a Type R? Or just some RICER in there to look see look see."---->dis clearly shows how IGNORANT dis Mr.Smartypants aka g4i8y0t is....m still waiting 4 him 2 accept my challenge so i can @ least show him wat Type R tuning is all abt..n of coz,most u guys know i dun own a Type R but my car is tuned/built according 2 d Type R spirit....here's sum idea..he can even rent an AWD monster + hire a profesionnal driver 2 PRETEND 2 b him.....n accept my challenge.....no1 will know it's NOT him,right?but 1st,he needs 2 come out of his hiding hole ler...sheesshh...
akuma, yes got one DC5.. the one that got the last place perhaps..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
so,ur finally out,eh?done w ur homework?found out dat there were Type R in such international events?n oooo...u sure d DC5 got last place?whr'd u find d results?in ur sink hole?wether it's Type R or Ricer,doesn't matter......wat matters now is 2 put ur money whr ur mouth is...u sed an AWD Monster will beat a Type R or Ricer(whcever way u like it lar!)......n i've already openly challenge u 2 proof it...n i've too been so generous in giving u idea by asking u 2 rent an AWD Monster + hire a PRO driver 2 pretend 2 b u so der is sum slight change of "YOU" beating me....so,r u gonna let ur driving do d talking or ur just gonna stay behind d screen n maintain a keyboard warrior?i'm not a honda fan..nor am i against AWD Monsters...i just dun like smartypants like u...dare 2 open ur mouth?proof it....let's RACE!

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
Why are u so angry akuma, chill out dude. No, I didn't forget the challenge.. Can u just wait a little bit. Money doesn't fall from the sky u know.. Honda fanboys who can't afford to buy real type-(R)icer also have to buy old civic chassis and transplant some vtec with annoyingly loud exhaust right?

redridinghood86

Jan 2, 2010
Why are u so angry akuma, chill out dude. No, I didn't forget the challenge.. Can u just wait a little bit. Money doesn't fall from the sky u know.. Honda fanboys who can't afford to buy real type-(R)icer also have to buy old civic chassis and transplant some vtec with annoyingly loud exhaust right?
Whoah, at first, no type R ke? Now DC5 last place kot, WHOAH!

I don't see no AE86, RX8, 350Z innit too, they rice? I guess, DC5R less rice compare to them lar hor, since can masuk world event.

World Time Attack Challenge, donnit bring so far la, we bring our Malaysian time attack event la k? Boleh?

The Hall Of Fame List! – Time To Attack Finale 2010 : Sepang Fastest Men | The Finale! Time To Attack : Sepang

Whoah, FD2R menang Lamborghini wor, Lamborghini jugak rice la if like that? Since your theory is, CARS FAST can dy, no need driver one, so IF people spend 100-300k on the FD2R, still cheaper than Gallardo wei, so Gallardo owners, how ar? OH YA! FF lagi, menang AWD, how ar?

---------- Post added at 01:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

How about like this la, I can't wait to see the duel, with your EJ, Akuma gives u a 1 lap advantage in Sepang, 5 laps in total, meaning you only have 4 laps to run, compete. FAIR? :P

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
g4i8y0t ,
as usual,typical of keyboard warriors like u..talk is CHEAP!n it's ok 2 admit not being able 2 afford a Type R,thn get sum old chasis(in ur cheap mind,der's only CIVIC in Honda's stable,is it?)..transplant sum DOHC VTEC power plant n sum annoying exhaust rather thn listen 2 sum annoying big mouth like u.......n who is angry?...i'm just telling u 2 put ur money whr ur mouth is n b a man.....u say ur gonna acquire an AWD Monster(like i sed,RENT/pinjam it oso nvm lar..no1 gonna ask 4 d geran 2 proof it's YOURS,ok?) n race me mah?so,fast2 put horse come lar......or ur gonna use "u-hafta-makan-roti-kumpul-duit-nak-beli-AWD-MONSTER-but-duno-whn-only-can-afford" as ur lame excuse?oh,wait...i 4got..after acquiring ur AWD Monster,u'll hafta further kumpul duit 2 MOD it b4 u can race it,right?thn after dat,u'r gonna hafta kumpul even more duit 2 attend sum advanced driving course so u'll b able 2 handle d Monster ur gonna ACQUIRE,right?well,guess v gonna wait a damn LONG TIME!!!!!..like i sed,talk is cheap....if takat main cakap,my CRX oso can beat Audi R8 ler(eh,wait,i actually did during TTA 2010!hahahahahaha)

redridinghood86,
whoar..1 lap handicap only is it?i tot ur gonna ask me 2 run on 3 cylinders handicap?hahahahahhaha.................1st,Mr.Smartypants gotta ACCEPT d challenge n make sure he SHOWS up 1st ler....or else,i gif him handicap & i race him w my GENUINE 3cylinder Kenari oso useless lar,right?u remember d URL i gave u last time?www.cakiapmanyiaksinangbikintataktau.com?i think i 1na put Mr.Smartypant's EJ Civic as d mascot lar 4 d webpage...leng mou?

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
u guys are really honda fanboys aren't you? :bootyshake:. Yes, my EJ is damn slow, it's a honda anyway.. let's not fill every post with your honda-type-r-is-damn-great-comment shall we? anything just pm me ok. i'm outta here :thefinger:

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
u guys are really honda fanboys aren't you? :bootyshake:. Yes, my EJ is damn slow, it's a honda anyway.. let's not fill every post with your honda-type-r-is-damn-great-comment shall we? anything just pm me ok. i'm outta here :thefinger:
hayoooooo kid....who started it lah.....u commented else where where got people bising...u go around trying to diss others...of coz lah u gonna get it...talking like u're so good....u're so pandai....drive lah...akuma's waiting there...if not akuma...others are too...we arent saying that type rs are the best car in the whole world.....we're just against stupid asses like u who just talk not being able to put anything on the plate...mcm ni je lah...i think that akuma will agree that his challenge stands untill u get that dream car of urs..sorry...if u get that dream car of urs...if not....lyn GT5 kat ps3 also can lah....maybe ure champion there...

redridinghood86

Jan 2, 2010
You talk like as if CARS = IMPORTANT, CAR DRIVES DRIVER, since you decide to ignore the true R spirit, which is all about driving a pure and raw car, and now that I put the Time Attack results as a reference, you decide to ignore again, how la like that? 1 lap tak cukup ke brother? 1 lap = 2-3 minutes wei, or you want 1 lap and a half? which is about 4 mins already.

We are not saying that Honda cars are the fastest in the world, but they can be quite enjoyable and fast on corners. You don't see a lot of Lotus cars among the top in the list, but yet I respect those who drive Lotus cars near the limits, it's a damn hard car to drive even though it's one of the best handling cars in the world, however I'm not sure if you understand all those things, cause your benchmark on cars are only technologies, WHP and torque.

True R spirit = driving enthusiasts who wants to clock the best time because of their driving skills.

NOT stat whores who wants to clock the best time with the fastest car in the world.

IF you decide to run away again, no choice lor, what to do, you no man enough to fight like a certain Laptimer. :P

---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:11 AM ----------

Akuma, BUT BUT BUT, what photo to put? his EJ Civic no AWD wor, how?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
redridinghood86,
TOLD cha dis faggot will run away n hide,AGAIN,right?now,whr's muh moolah?hahahahha......n abt d website,d name oredy www.cakiapmanyiaksinangbikintataktau.com. of coz la put his lousy EJ Civic....but best if can get his IC pic coz dat really represents d ultimate looser!n dun even compare dis faggot w laptimer ler....altho Laptimer din actually showed up,@ least his postings haf facts n make sense,right?all dis faggot can do is just type crap thn run away n hide in his sink hole....
i'm naturally a peaceful man....i like 2 make frens w any1,especially driving enthusiasts....dun care lar u drive a beat up kancil oso nvm.....at least got d semangat.....but i like even MORE 2 SHOW keyboard warriors WHAT driving is all abt whn they tend 2 open their filthy mouth w nothg 2 back their own words!so,again,let's RACE!!!!!!