Legendary Alpine SPX-F17T + Alpine Tune By Luxman Component Set!!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Legendary Alpine SPX-F17T + Alpine Tune By Luxman Component Set!!!!

LazyCrazy

8,000 RPM
Jan 14, 2009
www.youtube.com
Legendary Alpine SPX-F17T Midrange + 3way Crossover

Item : 5inch Midrange + 3way Crossover + Alpine Tune By Luxman Horn Tweeter (Limited Edition) + Alpine DDC-F17C 6.5inch Midbass

Midrange Spec
Detailed Description
* Frequency Response: 30Hz - 35kHz
* Bass Engine Ready
* 6-1/2" Woofer
* 5-1/4" Midrange
* 28mm Tuned Chamber Soft Dome Tweeter
* Custom Cast Aluminum Frames
* Integrated Spider Landing & Vented Heat Transfer Plate
* Low Resonance Multi-roll Surround (LRMS)
* Wood Fiber Woofer/Midrange Cone & Dustcap
* Phase Integrated Dustcap design
* Ultra High Quality 3-way Crossover
* On/Off Axis Compensation
* Bi/Tri-Wire Input and Selectable Tweeter Attenuation
* Low distortion T-Drive Magnet System (Wf/Mid)
* Airflow Optimized Dual-Flare Pole Vent
* Fixed Angle/Surface Flush Tweeter Mounting
* Custom 17mm/16mm Adapter Plate

Price : RM1.5k

*All item has been tested and in superb working condition.
*Strictly for serious buyer only!!
*No SMS or PM as it will not be entertained. Call for faster deal
*Delivery via courier can be arranged with additional charges

Serious buyer only to contact Man@012-2398974 (Call Only, No SMS plz!)

thsiow

Oct 14, 2008
Send u PM... but no respond from you for long time...

Please check.
Interest on Crossover only.

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
better call him lor... usually he won't entertain sms nor pm...

LazyCrazy

8,000 RPM
Jan 14, 2009
www.youtube.com
Hi!!

Sorry bro..I did not meant to be arrogant by not replying any sms/pm sent to me
I hope u understand reason being this term is due to i've received a lot of sms/pm everyday for most ot my item that i;m selling
To materialized a deal thru pm will normally take few days, but by phone call which only may take u few minutes will succeed a deal.
Most of time the sms/pm i've receive is from unserious buyer which i will not reply

I hope u understand and respect the reason being the term as stated.

By the way, the full set of this item already sold. That's why if u prefer to pm, by the time i reply it already sold.

If any of my other item attract u, do call me directly for more info and faster deal.

Cheers

LazyCrazy

LazyCrazy

8,000 RPM
Jan 14, 2009
www.youtube.com
Thanks for the compliment bro bafukie!!!! :biggrin: Really appreciate it!!! :tee:

Hi all..

I've got problem with my car a/c. suddenly feel did not cold. And in this video this is what my compressor behavior. Is it normal? When I open throttle a bit, the compressor cut off.

air con compressor cut off - YouTube