Modded SGTI FOR SALE

shelby

Oct 6, 2004
Modded SGTI FOR SALE ( SOLD !!! )

Year 2003 Manufactured, Bought in 2004.
Condition: Very Good

Engine Status - Mileage : -120,000 KM - Current Mileage since Newly rebuilt : -5000
- Full Port and Polished Intake and Exhaust
- Duratech 272 High Cam with Vavle Spring 10.5mm lift
- Works Adjustable Cam Pulley
- 4G92 SOHC Piston (ART ) 81.5mm overbored
- RPM Forged Conrod
- ACL Full Race Bearing
- ARP HeadStuds
- Power Enterprise II Kevlar Timing Belt
- Haltech Sprint 500 Engine Management
- Works Fuel Rail
- Works Fuel Pressure Regulator
- Braided Fuel Line with ANS fitting
- Braided Clutch Line
- Lightened Crank Pulley
- New Clutch Pump
- OS Giken Super Single Plate Clutch ( Billeted Aluminium )
- OS Giken Lighten Flywheel
- 52mm EV03 Full Alluminium Radiator
- R3 4-1 Extractor
- Full Custom 2 1/4 Exhaust Piping ( Everco )
- Dual Muffler End Pipe ( Everco )

Chassis Status
-R3 Front Struts Stabilzer Bar
-Fully converted to Super-Pro Bushes ( 6month ago )
-Original SGTI Front and Rear Sway Bar with Super-Pro Bushes ( 6month ago )
-BC Racing V1 Series Suspension 30 Way Soft/Hard and Hi LO
-Adjustable Rear Camber Kit

Wheels
- Enkei 17" SC31 Enkei Tuning Series ( NEW Bought on 26th June 2011)
- BridgeStone Potenza RE001 ( NEW Bough on 26th June 2011 )

Brakes
-Project Mu Front Slotted Disc and Pads ( 3 Month ago )
-AXT Rear Slotted and Cross-Drilled and EBC BlackStuff Pads
-GoodRidge Braided Brake Line

Interior
- Full Original Recaro Front and Rear

Exterior
- Original Colour and Bodykit
- Angel Eye Fog Lamp

History and Comment
-Car has been broken in countless time
-Believe me is still 100% original except fo the mods
-100% accident free
-Due to many pry the bottom front dash has been destroyed and i have no choice to replace with and oem.
-Got Ciggy mark on driver side
-Havent Track Before
-Rebuild for Keeping
-Rebuilt stages happen in October 2010
-Rebuilt done on Suspension,Chassis,Engine
-Rebuilt Finished in February 2011 just before CNY
-Rebuilt Proccessed is documented with pictures taken by me
-EMS Tuning Done at GT Auto
-161 WHP 17.2kg touqe at dyno. Can go 180whp if u are mental on the streets. Tune down for realibility.
-Not for ppl with Backache,Fatigue problem.Wife Problem
-Suitable for Driving Enthusiast
-Pure High Rev NA Machine..mental for some normal ppl
-Very reluctant to sell..will consider let go for genuine buyer
-Will continue to rebuilt as this is my second ride.
-Pls read carefully before call me. This aint your momma's car.
Reason Selling
- Usual story la...Wife bising edi..

Price
-Loan-Self Arrange
-Spend close to 30k on mods.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
how many owner is this car ? Stock 4G92 SOHC ? Isn't SGTI 4G93 DOHC ?

How much loan can go ?

Imperial

Jan 15, 2004
Nice modds!! One of the better engines compared to stock 4G93T... more responsive.:driver: !@#$ i miss my SGTi.:argh:

shelby

Oct 6, 2004
4G93P running on 4G92 SOHC higher compression piston

---------- Post added at 11:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

how many owner is this car ? Stock 4G92 SOHC ? Isn't SGTI 4G93 DOHC ?

How much loan can go ?
I am the first owner. I dun think still can loan.

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

Bump...

stallion2722

Oct 21, 2008
i think still can loan bro if its 2003...around 30k++ sold mine last model year 2000 can get loan up to 28k

kenzui

Nov 6, 2008
bro..how u manage to secure ur car from those thief man.my car got stolen at shah alam with steering lock.sigh.thinking of getting another one but i wanna sleep in peace.haihhh

shelby

Oct 6, 2004
Tell me abt it bro..:mad:. I own this car for 6 years and i have loss count number of time break in and attempt to steal away. Fortunately for good alarm system. However good alarm system do not prevent them from breaking in and steal your dough.

I have gone thru cobra,viper and etc system and yet still the car get break in.
Maybe luck is on my side for now....:adore:. Last attempt was in 2010 april. Wreck my original bottom dash frame ( on the cd player side ) and i cant buy back the original dash frame to replace it so have to settle with japan halfcut ( got colour diff )

jason4883

Jun 24, 2010
bro..how u manage to secure ur car from those thief man.my car got stolen at shah alam with steering lock.sigh.thinking of getting another one but i wanna sleep in peace.haihhh
Bro, do share wit us more about your case like which part of Shah Alam, where u park n etc.

Perhaps u can post it here :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...6-favourite-crimes-area-3.html#post1063467407

Sorry bro Shelby, tumpang your selling thread... Great GTi u have there. Wish to get the HP u have there for a N/A.

B U M P for you.

kenzui

Nov 6, 2008
Bro, do share wit us more about your case like which part of Shah Alam, where u park n etc.

Perhaps u can post it here :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...6-favourite-crimes-area-3.html#post1063467407

Sorry bro Shelby, tumpang your selling thread... Great GTi u have there. Wish to get the HP u have there for a N/A.

B U M P for you.
haih. its been 5 months already. i park my car outside my office jalan saudagar U1/16, Seksyen U1 Glenmarie. normally I do not stay in the office for long s am i doing sales so i just parked outside awhile. so happen that day i had training n i left my car there. outside my office. i came back around 3 plus pm i saw my car was still there. after im done with work close to 7pm my car wasnt there anymore. sigh. n my car had alarm with steering lock. i dont know how those mofos stole my car. further more during daytime my car got stolen. haihhh..

93na

Mar 9, 2009
bro just want to know la gti owner here.... interested in selling few of your parts...

anyway free bum for you.. nice ride there....

Hi all gurus n senior Z2

I need u guys to link me any previous thread or any information u have.In mind -maybe 4g corolla engine can be install to alza bay.

I may wrong OR maybe its realy can be done/someone have done-by using custome mounting@same as hasport do fr ef/eg/ek to swap k serious..

In future if transplant succsess and endorse-will plung in either 4throtle system or kacuk with supercharge piston/bolt on turbo fr that 4age alza

Thnks