Help choosing absorbers.

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
heard GAB with AVCS is more comfortable and not so hard...
but me myself never tried GAB adjustable...huhuhu!

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Anybody here tried Mines.Gab absorbers yet? Is it from the same company as Gab? and hows the ride?

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
owh,so it wont last as long as GAB?
hrmmm....what about HWL?? any good?

Viera Sasaki

Feb 17, 2011
Perlis,Malaysia
I'm using HWL for almost 3 years and it still good until now. There are no oil leaks so far and it is one of the most comfortable adjustable shock absorber I had used so far.

Dhaya

Nov 17, 2006
Klang, Selangor
hey, i hav finally installed GAB Sports Absorbers with Zerone Springs. Initial comment, ride feels firm and ALOT more stable compared to my stock absorbers....

Dear all sifu,....

i had few question to ask...
My project are bot on turbo to 4g93 sohc engine...
I had whole set turbo kit wif 390cc...
And it was low compression piston already...

My question are....
Can my original 4g93 sohc ecu and air fuel change to 4g63 ecu and air fuel?
Witout change wiring... I mean juz plug and play ecu and air fuel...

Or changing it to gsr ecu and air fuel... Witouut wiring?

Coz i dunwan buy piggyback...
Beside...i can get ecu and airfuel...