Turn passion for cars into a profession

[H] [K] [S];1063426555 said:
V-Spec Nur II?! Is that a new model?!

Dude, stop being a kiss ass.... :rofl: Also there's a lot of ways to differentiate a GTT, GTR & a V Spec II Nur just by looking at the interior stitches <link rel="File-List" href="file:///C:%5CTEMP%5Cmsohtml1%5C01%5Cclip_filelist.xml"><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:PunctuationKerning/> <w:ValidateAgainstSchemas/> <w:SaveIfXMLInvalid>false</w:SaveIfXMLInvalid> <w:IgnoreMixedContent>false</w:IgnoreMixedContent> <w:AlwaysShowPlaceholderText>false</w:AlwaysShowPlaceholderText> <w:Compatibility> <w:BreakWrappedTables/> <w:SnapToGridInCell/> <w:WrapTextWithPunct/> <w:UseAsianBreakRules/> <w:DontGrowAutofit/> <w:UseFELayout/> </w:Compatibility> <w:BrowserLevel>MicrosoftInternetExplorer4</w:BrowserLevel> </w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]--><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:LatentStyles DefLockedState="false" LatentStyleCount="156"> </w:LatentStyles> </xml><![endif]--><style> <!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:SimSun; panose-1:2 1 6 0 3 1 1 1 1 1; mso-font-alt:宋体; mso-font-charset:134; mso-generic-font-family:auto; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:3 135135232 16 0 262145 0;} @font-face {font-family:"\@SimSun"; panose-1:2 1 6 0 3 1 1 1 1 1; mso-font-charset:134; mso-generic-font-family:auto; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:3 135135232 16 0 262145 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:0in; margin-left:41.75pt; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:Arial; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; letter-spacing:-.25pt; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --></style>or even the engine bay.

Maybe what he meant was the "Quad Cams" perhaps?! But at least plz don't use the term "Lamborghini Engines", be specific wheather it's the V10 or V12....

Again dude, stop being such a kiss ass....

Just kidding eh SF, don't emo2. Later I'll give you some of FY's lingerie for you to play with... :rofl: :rofl:
Bugger you, typo error la :thefinger: :rofl:
But thanks for the info, dun really know how to differentiate
actually between the R34 models.

So free to kiss ass meh, is really what I had experienced from
TOC during my 1-day workshop training over there. Being a full-timer,
that I do not know what they had experienced.

So, still hard for me to comment that the college is great in 1 day.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Bugger you, typo error la :thefinger: :rofl:
But thanks for the info, dun really know how to differentiate
actually between the R34 models.

So free to kiss ass meh, is really what I had experienced from
TOC during my 1-day workshop training over there. Being a full-timer,
that I do not know what they had experienced.

So, still hard for me to comment that the college is great in 1 day.
Chillax lar brudder.....:biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];1063427628 said:
Chillax lar brudder.....:biggrin:
No worries la. I'm chilled and relax. :wink:

HKS & SF : better be good before i bi*ch slap both of u:secruity:

---------- Post added at 08:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:58 PM ----------

TOC should give a 1 day free workshop experience for zth members.......
i would go......

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Danz upgrade member status to DaddyDanz....soon we'll be calling him P.DD (Perdana.DaddyDanz)

SF...wat was the syllabus for the 1 day workshop?

Danz upgrade member status to DaddyDanz....soon we'll be calling him P.DD (Perdana.DaddyDanz)

SF...wat was the syllabus for the 1 day workshop?
Is not Perdana, is EDD = EternaDaddyDanz....:hmmmm: sound a bit awkward to call him that. Nanti ppl thought is bapa ayam pula :banghead:

EternaBurgerDanz better :top:

Anyway, the syllabus was just one basic training for beginners,
hands on and also some lecture session for each topic such as:

Ways of Changing Tyres, Ways to check engine oil and ATF,
Jump starting a car, Troubleshooting why car wont start, parts
of cars and where it is located, and etcs.

The rest I can't really remember but then most things at 1st I
thought was easy and i know how to do it, but what I knew is
actually the wrong method. Such as changing tyres u shud lock
the tyre nuts in a cross as in "X" and not just simply just lock in
those nuts wherever we want.

So, since i was interested in cars, thought I should try to experience
what is like to study in Automotive College and what can I learn from
this 1 day-workshop. Turns out, worth the price for RM99.
From Morning till almost around 4pm

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
for rm99?i think i better go pump full tank rather pay for boring class,balance yamcha teh tarik satu,nasi lemak mata kerbau sama ayam gerong besar punya satu mamak!!!no need that class unless u just want look around that college.if u really want learn something,go any outside workshop,see and talk with any technician during u follow up ur car serivce.it also can learn something if u good in talk or technician love to talk to out or just "pau" him up :driver:

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
ya laa.. how come Porsche engine in Lambo's w/shop?

hello to all....

I just need a favour from ya'll....
firstly how much I've to spend to change my KE-70 engine..
which 1 is better...
1: 4age
2: 4agze

are that engine c/w N/A @ Superchagred..which 1 is better performance..coz I'm a crazy driver who luv drive fast..
at least I got 200km/J++...hehehe :dancing2:

I also need to change my steering to power steering & any parts that makes me comfort to drive fast...

plz...anyone help me.

tq...
KONTENA