4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

chris_ch3w

Feb 15, 2006
Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's)

to who have forced induction-ed to their 4g1x engine, may i know how much ur all hp achieved? im curious to know.. new bie here, might be wanna do it too :adore::adore:

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006

chris~ figure easy up to 200 hp

4g13p stock nia reporting in !

Waan

Apr 2, 2010

can my old ride be in? owning a 4g93 and year 1994 4g15 carb!! Was thinking to go for an overhaul!!

abgDOL

Jan 21, 2010
terennganu

4g18p standard factory reporting in!! hahahaha

rush3508

Jun 15, 2010

We have members who BOT'd their 4g1x reaching 180hp mark and over.

There are members of us with NA'd machines 4g1x reaching 120hp mark.

Pretty surprising actually!

---------- Post added at 11:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:22 AM ----------

chris~ figure easy up to 200 hp

4g13p stock nia reporting in !
Nicely done Fred. Heh.
:adore::adore::adore:

Evo_Prince

Aug 23, 2008

I wonder how much hp does the 4G15T make... nice work...

sinister_sid

Sep 11, 2010

stock 4g15 year 91
repoting in
nia ma so fast page three liaw :stupid:

Last edited by a moderator:

chris_ch3w

Feb 15, 2006

wow 4g13 with turbo can go up to 180hp??? :dancing: i think i wanna ask the sifus on how to turbo charged my silly 4g13 ride....

reshandran.canaraj

From Facebook
Feb 9, 2011

4G13 reporting as well . . . . .
well would like some advice on improvements to the engine with out turbo. . . . . i am more to NA tuned . . . . any advice guys

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007

We have members who BOT'd their 4g1x reaching 180hp mark and over.

There are members of us with NA'd machines 4g1x reaching 120hp mark.
those are WHP figures, eh?

reporting in, creaking banged-up gas-guzzling old-school bengwara here

using cheap reliable engine hehe

Cheers!

YYC

Dec 30, 2007

Wow, all very nice shining engine bays. Luckily i didn't join as my car is a mess.
Good work!

rush3508

Jun 15, 2010

For those who are into BOT or NA mod may i suggest going to 4g1series.tk to check it out. We have veteran members who can advice.

@tofu : your banged up creaking bengwara is legendary wei

hi gang,
I'm thinking about upgrading my stock wira 1.5 exhaust parts.
how should I start? one-shot hantam extractor, mid and muffler?

if only change one of the 3 (example extractor only) got effect on performance?
If possible I also dont want OVER-loud, nanti jiran buat bising

what suggestion ah?