Vote: Mobile App for '(00) Iphone / Android

Do you browse the web on a Mobile Device?

• iPhone / iPad

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Android

• Blackberry

• Nokia

• I don't

• Total voters

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Hi all mobile users, we have plans to create a Zerotohundred.com app specifically for the iphone ios and the android devices.

We'd like to know how well this interest you and with enough votes, we might just be able to roll out the App sooner than you think,

let us know!

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Should do it for both Apple and Android

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Android first , Apple Later .. Hahaha

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
thanks everyone, the app does support the iphone and the android when released, so not to worry

thanks again

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
sadly my phone was not listed here...HTC, using Opera web browser..same content, presentation and layout as seen in PC, laptops.

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi everyone,

thanks for the replies,
there are currently 2 products that we are considering.

Product 1 Supports: iPhone, Android, Symbian, Blackberry
Product 2 Supports: iPhone and Android

The 2 products has its different benefits, but We may just try the one that supports everything since it seems that there are substantial users for these platforms according to the poll

Thanks!

yeah dun forget old S-class mobile :adore:

=
Race Day - Super GT Round 4 2006 - Sepang Circuit Malaysia
2006 AUTOBACS SUPER GT Round4
JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA
2006-06-24, 25 / Sepang Circuit

Images by: Wong SW
Results: Super GT

Race Result
2006-06-25 | Weather...