WRC Lancer Evo V

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Finally I finished it.. This is my 3rd rally car after the Evo VI and the Proton PERT. This is quite tough to build and lots of painting required. I weathered it ( I am addicted to dirty rally cars ) and I find it lovely.. There are flaws though during decaling and I touched up a little... The only thing I didn't apply is the seats rear CF decal. Rest it is OOB.. Lovely kit from Tamiya

The chassis

Rest of the pics

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Love the dirty effect... very cool...

Qaramil

May 2, 2009
nice job bro...how do u paint it??...using spray or brush??

Gawo

Mar 18, 2006
Nice workmanship bro!

---------- Post added at 04:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:33 PM ----------

Y don't u show all your EVO's scale model from 1 till 10....

Hello there,

I need the advice of the sifus out there. I recently did my balance, alignment and chamber. I left my car at the shop because i was busy but it told the worker to set a chamber of -1degree for all 4 tyres. So i did not see the readings of the machine. My problem now is my car is tracking badly to the left even at low speeds of 50kmh. I went back to the shop only for the worker to say that the reason the left straying because malaysian roads a slunted to the left and thus a...