Everything go up!

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
devious...red tint? air period jampi ar?

haiya...its normal. the kopi o peng kau i always order now need to say double kau to get the normal level of kau compared to 2 years ago. how? ice getting more n more whenever i order anything with ice...n if order teh tarik...cup getting smaller n glass thicker.

devious...red tint? air period jampi ar?

haiya...its normal. the kopi o peng kau i always order now need to say double kau to get the normal level of kau compared to 2 years ago. how? ice getting more n more whenever i order anything with ice...n if order teh tarik...cup getting smaller n glass thicker.
Especially the bottom of the glass :rofl:

Soya Bean = RM1.40 at my office canteen.
Tea Ais is at RM1.80 LOL!
Mamak is only RM1.50 :banghead:

btw, this thread still alive? :confused:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
next time no need TT at mamak there lah~~
one of the member organize a TT in their own house is enough....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
teh ais rm1.80??

coke 1 can buy at tesco only rm0.90. ask ais from mamak free...open can, pour, drink n enjoy

Yup, is at a restaurant in Manjalara. Kepong Gang TT area. I got a shock too.
But I tapau that time. Twice adi I tapao. RM1.80.

Cuz gf likes the Tea Ais there rather than the mamak one whereby
kinda deaf when I said kurang manis didn't bother one...So no choice lo.

Complain to who ar? Rm1.80 i can get a milo at that price. I wonder how
much their milo cost? :hmmmm:

as I see from caburator engine, the intake of the air got a pipe which is connected to the ezos piping area
and I think the purpose is to suck in hot air to the caburator is it???
then y we change to cool air??

i need convince!!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: