mods on Accord CF4

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
no such place named surubaya.....but if surabaya u can get them at bargain price!!!!!!!!!:tongue::tongue::tongue::tongue::tongue::top::top::top::top::top:
obral.......gratis!!!!

---------- Post added at 07:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 AM ----------

Surubaya tu kat mana Pak? hehehe

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

Anyone going for the Serangan Masa event this Sunday?
Time Attack...euro r

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
suddenly this forum became happening when the talk is about Zakarta & Suburbaya! ahahaha

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
obral.......gratis!!!!

---------- Post added at 07:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 AM ----------

Time Attack...euro r
obral=lelong
gratis=percuma.....
so, after they obral but still no taker, u can get them for free, right?
tell me where i can get these....:vollkommenauf:

sato...here is cl1 front knuckle for you

http://www.mudah.my/Nake+depan+euroR-7932777.htm

this is tempting......
http://japanrims.com.my/productDetails_usedrim.php?ID=100297&productCode=100453

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Tonite ada sesiapa nak minum kat Putrajaya?
i might be there, naik scooter jer.
May be after that can minum2 lar..

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
obral=lelong
gratis=percuma.....
so, after they obral but still no taker, u can get them for free, right?
tell me where i can get these....:vollkommenauf:

sato...here is cl1 front knuckle for you

Nake depan euroR - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my

this is tempting......
JapanRims.com.my - The Biggest Store Of Sport Rim In Malaysia - AVAILABLE IN MALAYSIA - 12 INCH
Bro....u looking for knuckles also ?

Stop wasting money on that rim la....offset not ngam la !

Bro slownstedy......check PM !!!

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Bro....u looking for knuckles also ?

Stop wasting money on that rim la....offset not ngam la !

Bro slownstedy......check PM !!!
no i'm not.....my car oredy 5 lugs laaa......

now i need opinion.....between these two front grille.....which one looks better?

1- Mugen grille without the top part and logo

2-American billet aluminum grille......super duper rare!!!!!

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
I think the aluminium grille would look better if u spray it ? Hehehhe.....grey or dark color.....

Ur car is in black but suddenly middle nose got shiny shiny grille.....not matchy la.....juz my opinion !

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Surubaya tu kat mana Pak? hehehe

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

Anyone going for the Serangan Masa event this Sunday?
sms me if u are going tomorrow.......i might be there at 3 pm:itsme:

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
that is definitely a converted one!!!!! looking at the vin plate, the rivet has been tampered, some more the color code stated b92p which is nighthawk black, the color of my car.....and this car is 100% the car that was up for sale previously for 68.8k and as far as i know it is a cf3 chassis, and the reg. no is whb909, a guy i met before has viewed the car and told me the boot floor is flooded with water, and the car stinks......

Cat77....have u called the sipolan???

aja

Dec 3, 2003
what do u think hehe.......look at chasis plate, tail lamp........

Honda accord euro-r cl1 2.2 m tyep-r - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
Donno about this car, but my observation said it's converted one due to:

1) No air pancut-pancut nose (cannot play water la like this!)
2) Vin plate identically looks tampered (not tempe-sejenis makanan)
3) Exhaust so kecik, where can son/daughter of kucing tidur2??
4) It's obviously CF3...

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

alwhite,

Yesterday what time ko balik?
The event no too many penonton. Therefore sikit boring.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Today, i've sent all my car parts and the car of course...to paint shop ~

Hmm....hope the transformation to putih putih looks good !

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Donno about this car, but my observation said it's converted one due to:

1) No air pancut-pancut nose (cannot play water la like this!)
2) Vin plate identically looks tampered (not tempe-sejenis makanan)
3) Exhaust so kecik, where can son/daughter of kucing tidur2??
4) It's obviously CF3...

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

alwhite,

Yesterday what time ko balik?
The event no too many penonton. Therefore sikit boring.
I stayed with a friend......went back around six o'clock.....yes, it was a bit boring but for me it is ok lar