Some of the girls from the 2010 Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow

5hadow

Jun 19, 2006
aiya...even married can divorce one ma...as long she/he is still alive...there will always be a chance...remember.. nothing is certain :sleep:
cant agree more. and she's only broke up with her previous one early this year if i remember correctly and now got new bf. and please dun ask me where do i know this :burnout:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
cant agree more. and she's only broke up with her previous one early this year if i remember correctly and now got new bf. and please dun ask me where do i know this :burnout:
i dun/didn't wanna ask, but... pls tell me... hehe:adore::adore::adore::biggrin:

duck_killer99

Mar 29, 2006
tips for all u guys if u wish/dare to do so, she always hang around PJ's snooker and pool center

I went there on 5/12/10 and it was sunday...too bad they were'nt in their cowboy outfits as what I was expecting to see...just plain black dress...:bawling:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

Look at such mentality over at lowyat.net

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Kelantan people are friendly/kind/non-racist , just that there are certain regulation to take note .. The people there are much better than in KL

JIN: If the event being helped there , maybe the hall will separated into 2 for male and females

Dear All,

After missing in action for a while, i am back with some questions. Currently i am looking to build an engine for my Lancer GT 08, which bolted on custom turbo kit in late 2021. The car is running without much issues, boosting at 0.67, producing 257whp and 280 Nm of torque. The engine was tuned with safety in mind and AFR running 11.1 at full throttle. Recently i bought a used and running engine to start on a journey on building it to be a proper turbocharged engine with oil jets...