Some of the girls from the 2010 Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
proven malaysia temperature is colder than japan, korea, australia, china, USA and etc

That cow girl is Germaine Ong as mentioned by DJgerm

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Who is the girl in the first picture wearing the blue corset? find her very sweet looking

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Hamsap SF taiko pimp daddy..

FYI Her name is Germaine Ong...damn..she's got fitter...
That cow girl is Germaine Ong as mentioned by DJgerm
Thanks boss...for reminding them...nowadays many forumer are just lazy to read passed post...which in other occasions could be pretty informative and time saving...

douchebags....

no need to see, the cowboy girl got bf liao, one of my friend know her and her bf
aiya...even married can divorce one ma...as long she/he is still alive...there will always be a chance...remember.. nothing is certain :sleep:

Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present - Acid Etched paint and Correction guide

Can I get rid of stains, spots and smears on my car?
many would have left it alone and ignore if possible
my intention to share my experience and hopefully , it will give you some light and show you how to removed this Mineral deposit or acid etching

I happen to be in my mechanic and...