Some of the girls from the 2010 Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow

Ratbit

Feb 23, 2010
been there on last saturday nice shows...but why there is no sexy girl wearing a decent bikini or swimsuit ? are the aircond too cold or what ?...some more, most of the models ARE LOCAL GIRLS.....COME ON LA ...NEXT TIME PLEASE BRING IN SOME BLONDE MAT SALLEH CHICKS...OR AT LEAST SOME KAWAII JAPANESE GT CHICKS.....like that only got standard la...

Rabbit, come on....I agree that Jap GT queens or blonde girls are hot but that doesn't mean our local girls are so bad right? I found some of the local girls quite hot also mah....they also tried to give their best pose to the hundreds of cameras...cut them some slacks..

This is car show not strip tease or AVN la....if you want girls in swimsuits, bikinis or even naked then try to attend AVN 2011 on Jan 8, Palm Casino Resort Las Vegas....still got time to buy your air tickets...

This event is public viewing..means there are minors....so bikini or scantily clad is a NO NO...and our society is not as open as other country does. You should be happy that the models are not covered fully.

You and I also know some attendees like to touch, hug the models during photo session actually it's not allowed. I've been attending Super GT, AFOS for so many times and I see ppl putting their hands where they shouldn't and the same goes to the KLIMS...I also saw some ppl trying to get fresh with the models....this makes the models feel uncomfortable, would you like to get touched or hugged by strangers? with such attitudes from attendees do you think still got foreign models would want to come?

Don't shoot me, just my 2 cents and facts from what I saw and heard.

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
Rabbit, come on....I agree that Jap GT queens or blonde girls are hot but that doesn't mean our local girls are so bad right? I found some of the local girls quite hot also mah....they also tried to give their best pose to the hundreds of cameras...cut them some slacks..

This is car show not strip tease or AVN la....if you want girls in swimsuits, bikinis or even naked then try to attend AVN 2011 on Jan 8, Palm Casino Resort Las Vegas....still got time to buy your air tickets...

This event is public viewing..means there are minors....so bikini or scantily clad is a NO NO...and our society is not as open as other country does. You should be happy that the models are not covered fully.

You and I also know some attendees like to touch, hug the models during photo session actually it's not allowed. I've been attending Super GT, AFOS for so many times and I see ppl putting their hands where they shouldn't and the same goes to the KLIMS...I also saw some ppl trying to get fresh with the models....this makes the models feel uncomfortable, would you like to get touched or hugged by strangers? with such attitudes from attendees do you think still got foreign models would want to come?

Don't shoot me, just my 2 cents and facts from what I saw and heard.
totally agreed with u TR

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
what u agreed about???

post some klims showgirls pichas la...i sure agree abt that!:biggrin:
Blank gor i haven't go there yet la where got picture to load up.....might plan to go tomorrow but dunno how much the entry fees for public holiday.....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Blank gor i haven't go there yet la where got picture to load up.....might plan to go tomorrow but dunno how much the entry fees for public holiday.....

RM20.00=public holiday/weekend
RM18.00=weekdays

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
The girls are nice but as an international autoshow it's actually rather disappointing because there are many cars missing: no Gallardo, no 911s, only 2 Ferraris, 1 Aston, no entries from bimmer, merc, audi, jaguar, subaru, and many more.
My favorite of the show is the new Lotus Esprit concept car.

hayuku

Apr 19, 2006
i wish that i boost something here and didn't offend anyone ^^ just photo sharing!

here comes, the hotties~

alright, sorry for the photography skill... im sucks at it...
but well, just photo sharing ^^
hope u guys love it...
enjoy~

and lastly.....

anyone know who is she? she's so damn sweet!!!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
oh thx blank,forgotted my ticket was purchased online and cost RM3 extra

i'm on behalf my friend having problem with his ferio 95'. in the beginning, his ferio have a chamber problem, so he went to press n burh the chamber.. then after that for a few months, his ferio always have to re-alignment... his tires went out(makan sebelah) from inside... then when he want to turn left, the steering not steer back to normal position like before.

went to workshop, but mechanics also dont know what to do.. ask other, some said chamber problem, some said lower arm...