Cars for sale

@@ MitSiBiSHI MX YEAR 96/01 for SalE with picture @@

tetikus

Feb 6, 2004
Port Dickson
hi all...my fren wanna let go his car coz upgrade to toyota wish...

his car specs...

exterior...
evo4 bodypart original...
pearl white 2k colour..
17" rim...
hid

interior
integra dc2 type-R seat front
all standard

this car comes with standard engine 4g91 1.5 dohc
2 digit no goes with this car

willing to let go RM70k nego
loan can go up to 56k..
owner can do that for it
anything else...call me...012-2067259

hafez

Dec 2, 2003
4G91 4wd is it??

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
down a bit sure got buyer bro...hahahz!!...kedai makan only 50-55k max ..not counting the bodykit...

tetikus

Feb 6, 2004
Port Dickson
brabus said:
down a bit sure got buyer bro...hahahz!!...kedai makan only 50-55k max ..not counting the bodykit...
bro...that price not coming from me...thats price gv by my fren..his car...i told already....if u are serious buyer...i can gv u the contact no my fren and u an deal directly with him if u thing that price is not reasonable...that's not my car...and also that is not your car...so if u hv this car i believe u also sale that price...if 50k your sale...i will take for me....ok...clear or not?

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Ok bro..i got it...but if me i'm not going to sell wit that price dough..NVM...It is not my car and not YOURS too isn't it? so...Peace..!

tetikus

Feb 6, 2004
Port Dickson
fardly said:
wow 70k!!!!! not turbo???
got anything problem there...i can gv u RM60k ++ but all things i take out...including the no plate...seat and all accesories...if u got anymore car like cheaper then my fren price i would like to buy it for myself....

2days ago (05/Jan/06) early morning, i think is around 1:30am - 5:30am. My friend's satria(White color,original satria exterior look, converted to evo 1) was break in.

Things that gone:
1) ECU
2) Intercooler
3) Piping with bov
4) speedmeter
5) turbo timer
6) etc.....

His car was parking outside his house at serdang. The car's bonnet is open, alarm already disable(they cut off the bettery connection, donno how the f**ker do it), whole bumper already taken out and put aside, window...