Honda Accord 2.0Si CA3 86/92 RM9.5k

Cars for sale

Honda Accord 2.0Si CA3 86/92 RM9.5k

blueteg

Aug 30, 2004
According to Honda Japan, this car has a B20A engine that makes 160bhp. It's definitely fast and reliable. Wanna sell this car for RM9.5k negotiable of course.

It's a manual, I just changed all four absorbers a few months ago. Tokico OEM gas shocks. 15" sports rims with 4 month old Bridgestone Turanza ER30 tyres in the correct size, 195/55 R15.

Everything is original. The seats are a bit worn out, which happens with time. The rear seat can actually fold down for larger cargo space. You can fit a mattress and sleep there if you want. Not that I tried.

Elvis on the dashboard is not for sale.

If you want an Accord Si in completely unmolested condition, come take a look at this one. If you have any questions, post them in this thread, call me or SMS me.

Again, price is RM9.5k. Call Alveen at 016-3202998

For pictures, follow these links:

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d155/blueteg/CA3Badge.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d155/blueteg/CA3Interior.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d155/blueteg/CA3Front.jpg

skf

May 8, 2005
blueteg said:
According to Honda Japan, this car has a B20A engine that makes 160bhp. It's definitely fast and reliable. Wanna sell this car for RM9.5k negotiable of course.

It's a manual, I just changed all four absorbers a few months ago. Tokico OEM gas shocks. 15" sports rims with 4 month old Bridgestone Turanza ER30 tyres in the correct size, 195/55 R15.

Everything is original. The seats are a bit worn out, which happens with time. The rear seat can actually fold down for larger cargo space. You can fit a mattress and sleep there if you want. Not that I tried.

Elvis on the dashboard is not for sale.

If you want an Accord Si in completely unmolested condition, come take a look at this one. If you have any questions, post them in this thread, call me or SMS me.

Again, price is RM9.5k. Call Alveen at 016-3202998

For pictures, follow these links:

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d155/blueteg/CA3Badge.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d155/blueteg/CA3Interior.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d155/blueteg/CA3Front.jpg
nice car ! B20A got 160bhp? F20A DOHC only has 150BHP

blueteg

Aug 30, 2004
Fuel consumption is average. RM60 gets about 280 to 320km. If you drive like hantu, maybe worse. The worst I've gotten was 240km.

It's fuel injection. No hassles as this generation of accords had lousy carbs. Previous generation accord also lousy carbs. They tend to have sleeves wear out after a while and start smelling like petrol all the time. That's why I had to find Si model. It's one of the two fuel injection models.

Although I must say, the B18A, 1.8 DOHC twin carb is also a nice engine. The single cam ones (A series) are just too slow.

I went home at 4am, no body followed, parent gone to work around 5 somehting, nth happned, when my sis woke up at 8 , my car driver side glass kena smashed ! wtF ?! safc2 gone, other still there. Inside my house some more !

to the thief, if i found u.. i make sure u get "nicely" from me. FUCKER !